List of Longest Rivers of Poland


Download List Of Gminas Of Poland

Poland is divided into 16 voivodeships (provinces). Voivodeships are further divided into 379 powiats (counties). Powiats are further sub-divided into 2479 gminas (communes or municipalities).


Download Excel File List of Presidents of Poland

The President of the Republic of Poland (Polish: Prezydent Rzeczypospolitej Polskiej, shorter form: Prezydent RP) is the Polish head of state. His or her rights and obligations are determined in the Constitution of Poland. The President of the Republic of Poland is the head of state, the supreme representative of Poland in the international arena. He has executive authority. He has a right to dissolve the parliament in certain cases (e.g. when it fails to form a Council of Ministers or to adopt the budget).
Subscribe to RSS - Poland(PL)