Download List of Regions of China

China is divided into provinces as its first level of administrative government. Provinces are divided into prefectures as its second level of administrative government. Prefectures are further divided into counties as third level. Counties are further subdivided into township. Township are further subdivided into villages as its fifth level of administrative division.


Download Excel File List of Provinces of China

China is divided into 34 parts, which are called administrative divisions. These divisions include 23 provinces, five regions with more independence, four big cities, and two special regions


Download Excel File List of Cities in China

There are 03 level of cities, namely provincial-level (consists of municipalities and SARs), prefectural-level cities, and county-level cities.

Currently there are 05 levels of local government:
the Province, Prefecture, County, Township, and Village level.



Subscribe to RSS - China(CN)