Province	Region	Division	Name or Number of Native Authorities
Abeokuta	Western	Egba	Abeokuta
Abeokuta	Western	Egbado	5
Adamawa	Northern	Adamawa	Adamawa
Adamawa	Northern	Muri	Muri
Adamawa	Northern	Numan	Numan, Shellen
Bauchi	Northern	Bauchi	Bauchi, Dass, Ningi
Bauchi	Northern	Gombe	
Bauchi	Northern	Katagum	
Benin	Western	Asaba	23
Benin	Western	Benin	Benin
Benin	Western	Ishan	11
Benin	Western	Kukuruku	36
Benue	Northern	Idoma	21
Benue	Northern	Lafia	Awe, Lafia
Benue	Northern	Nasarawa	Keffi, Nasarawa
Benue	Northern	Tiv	55
Benue	Northern	Wukari	6
Bornu	Northern	Bedde	Bedde
Bornu	Northern	Biu	3
Bornu	Northern	Bornu	Bornu
Bornu	Northern	Dikwa	Dikwa
Bornu	Northern	Potiskum	Fika
Calabar	Eastern	Abak	8
Calabar	Eastern	Calabar	3
Calabar	Eastern	Eket	7
Calabar	Eastern		5
Calabar	Eastern	Enyong Aro Enyong Itu	5
Calabar	Eastern	Ikot Ekpene	4
Calabar	Eastern	Opobo	4
Calabar	Eastern	Uyo	9
Cameroons	Eastern	Bamenda	23
Cameroons	Eastern	Kumba	12
Cameroons	Eastern	Mamfe	7
Cameroons	Eastern	Victoria	3
ljebu	Western	ljebu-Odo	Ijebu-Ode, Ijebu-Remo
llorin	Northern		
llorin	Northern	Borgu Ilorin	Bussa, Kaiama Ilorin
Ilorin	Northern		
Kabba	Northern	Pategi-Lafiagi	Lafiagi, Pategi 5
		Igala	
Kabba	Northern	lgbirra Kabba	lgbirra -
Kabba	Northern	Kabba	5
Kabba	Northern	Koton Karifi	4
Kano	Northern	Kano	Kanu, Kazaure
Kano	Northern	Northern	Gumel, Hadejia
Katsina	Northern	Katsina	Daura, Katsina

Niger	Northern	Abuja	Abuja, Lapai
Niger	Northern	Bida	Agaie, Bida
Niger	Northern	Kontagora	Kontagora, Wushishi, Zuru
Niger	Northern	Minna	Gwari, Kamuku
Ogoja	Eastern	Abakaliki	6
Ogoja	Eastern	Afikpo	11
Ogoja	Eastern	Ikom	9
Ogoja	Eastern	Obobra	9
Ogoja	Eastern	Ogoja	12
Ondo	Western	Ekiti	16
Ondo	Western	Okitipupa	5
Ondo	Western	Ondo	3
Ondo	Western	Owo	6
Onitsha	Eastern	Awka	9
Onitsha	Eastern	Awgu	3
Onitsha	Eastern	Onitsha	20
Onitsha	Eastern	Nsukka	8
Onitsha	Eastern	Udi	3
Owerri	Eastern	Aba	3
Owerri	Eastern	Bende	1
Owerri	Eastern	Okigwi	2
Owerri	Eastern	Orlu	5
Owerri	Eastern	Owerri	22
Oyo	Western	Ibadan	Ibadan
Oyo	Western	Ife-Ilesha	Ife, Ilesha
Оуо	Western	Oyo	Oyo
Plateau	Northern	Jema'a	Jema'a
Plateau	Northern	Jos	5
Plateau	Northern	Pankshin	22
Plateau	Northern	Shendam	Wase, 6 others
Plateau	Northern	Southern	Eggon, Nunku, Wamba
Rivers	Eastern	Ahoada	Eggoti, Nutiku, Waliiba
Rivers	Eastern	Brass	3
Rivers	Eastern	Degema	4
Rivers	Eastern		1
Sokoto	Northern	Ogoni Argungu	-
			Argungu
Sokoto Sokoto	Northern Northern	Gwandu Sokoto	Gwandu, Yauri
Warri	Western	Aboh	Sokoto
		Warri	3 3
Warri	Western		
Warri	Western	Urhobo	28
Warri	Western	Western Ijaw	13
Zaria	Northern	Zaria	Zaria, 4 others

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com