1	State	Time zone
	Alabama	Central Standard Time(CST)
2	Alaska (AK)	Alaska Standard Time (AKST)
		Mountain Standard Time (MST) The Navajo Nation uses Daylight
3	Arizona (AZ)	Saving Time (DST), the rest of the state does not
4	American Samoa	Samoa Time (SST) American Samoa does not use Daylight Saving
5	Arkansas (AR)	Central Standard Time (CST)
6	California (CA)	Pacific Standard Time (PST)
7	Colorado (CO)	Mountain Standard Time (MST)
8	Connecticut (CT)	Eastern Standard Time (EST
9	Delaware (DE)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
10	District of Columbia (DC)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
11	Florida (FL)	West of the Apalachicola River: Central Standard Time (CST)
12	Georgia (GA)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
13	Guam (GU)	Chamorro Standard Time (ChST) Guam does not use Daylight Saving
14	Hawaii (HI)	Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST) Hawaii does not use Daylight
		Most of the state: Mountain Standard Time (MST) North of the
15	Idaho (ID)	Salmon River: Pacific Standard Time (PST)
	Illinois (IL)	Central Standard Time (CST)
		Most of the state: Eastern Standard Time (EST) Western part of the
17	Indiana (IN)	state: Central Standard Time (CST)
18	Iowa (IA)	Central Standard Time (CST)
		Most of the state: Central Standard Time (CST) Greeley, Hamilton,
19	Kansas (KS)	Sherman and Wallace counties: Mountain Standard Time (MST)
		Western half of the state: Central Standard Time (CST) Eastern half of
20	Kentucky (KY)	the state: Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	Louisiana (LA)	Central Standard Time (CST)
22	Maine (ME)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
23	Maryland (MD)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	Massachusetts (MA)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	,	Most of the state: Eastern Standard Time (EST) Dickinson, Gogebic,
25	Michigan (MI)	Iron and Menominee Counties: Central Standard Time (CST)
	Minnesota (MN)	Central Standard Time (CST)
27	Mississippi (MS)	Central Standard Time (CST)
28	Missouri (MO)	Central Standard Time (CST)
29	Montana (MT)	Mountain Standard Time (MST)
	Nebraska (NE)	[Table]
	,	Most of the state: Pacific Standard Time (PST) 2 small towns, Jackpot
33	Nevada (NV)	and West Wendover: Mountain Standard Time (MST)
	New Hampshire (NH)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	New Jersey (NJ)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	New Mexico (NM)	Mountain Standard Time (MST)
	New York (NY)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
	North Carolina (NC)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
		Most of the state: Central Standard Time (CST) Western North
39	North Dakota (ND)	Dakota: Mountain Standard Time (MST)

40	Northern Mariana Islands (MP)	Chamorro Standard Time (ChST) The CNMI does not use Daylight
41	Ohio (OH)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
42	Oklahoma (OK)	Central Standard Time (CST)
		Most of the state: Pacific Standard Time (PST) Part of Malheur
43	Oregon (OR)	County: Mountain Standard Time (MST)
44	Pennsylvania (PA)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
45	Puerto Rico (PR)	Atlantic Standard Time (AST) Puerto Rico does not use Daylight
46	Rhode Island (RI)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
47	South Carolina (SC)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
		Eastern South Dakota: Central Standard Time (CST) Western South
48	South Dakota (SD)	Dakota: Mountain Standard Time (MST)
		West Tennessee: Central Standard Time (CST) Middle Tennessee,
49	Tennessee (TN)	Marion County: Central Standard Time (CST) East Tennessee, except
		Most of the state: Central Standard Time (CST) El Paso and Hudspeth
50	Texas (TX)	Counties: Mountain Standard Time (MST)
51	United States Virgin Islands	Atlantic Standard Time (AST) The USVI does not use Daylight Saving
52	Utah (UT)	Mountain Standard Time (MST)
53	Vermont (VT)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
54	Virginia (VA)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
55	Washington(WA)	Pacific Standard Time (PST)
56	West Virginia (WV)	Eastern Standard Time (EST)
57	Wisconsin (WI)	Central Standard Time (CST)
58	Wyoming(WY)	Mountain Standard Time (MST)

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/