| SNo | Phase | Period | Name | Took Office | Left Office | Political party |
|-----|------------------------|--------------|------------------------|-------------|-------------|---|
| 1 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Izatullo Khayoyev | 25-06 1991 | 09-01 1992 | Communist Party of Tajikistan |
| 2 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Akbar Mirzoyev | 09-01 1992 | 21-09 1992 | Independent |
| 3 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Abdumalik Abdullajanov | 21-09 1992 | 18-12 1993 | Party of People's Unity |
| 4 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Abdujalil Samadov | 18-12 1993 | 02-12 1994 | Independent |
| 5 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Jamshed Karimov | 02-12 1994 | 08-02 1996 | Independent |
| 6 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Yahyo Azimov | 08-02 1996 | 20-12 1999 | Independent |
| 7 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Oqil Oqilov | 20-12 1999 | 23-11 2013 | People's Democratic Party of Tajikistan |
| 8 | Republic of Tajikistan | 1991–present | Kokhir Rasulzoda | 23-11 2013 | Incumbent | People's Democratic Party of Tajikistan |

For more information, kindly visit: www.download excelfiles.com $\,$