SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Fadil Hoxha	1945	01-02 1953	Communist Party of Kosovo
2	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Fadil Hoxha	01-02 1953	01-06 1963	League of Communists of Kosovo
3	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ali Shukriu	01-06 1963	01-05 1967	League of Communists of Kosovo
4	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ilija Vakić	01-05 1967	01-05 1974	League of Communists of Kosovo
5	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Bogoljub Nedeljković	01-05 1974	01-05 1978	League of Communists of Kosovo
6	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Bahri Oruçi	01-05 1978	01-05 1980	League of Communists of Kosovo
7	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Riza Sapunxhiu	01-05 1980	01-05 1982	League of Communists of Kosovo
8	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Imer Pula	01-05 1982	05-05 1984	League of Communists of Kosovo
9	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ljubomir Neđo Borković	05-05 1984	01-05 1986	League of Communists of Kosovo
10	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Namzi Mustafa	01-05 1986	1987	League of Communists of Kosovo
11	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Kaqusha Jashari	10-03 1987	09-05 1989	League of Communists of Kosovo
12	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Nikolla Shkreli	09-05 1989	1989	League of Communists of Kosovo
13	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Daut Jashanica	1989	04-12 1989	League of Communists of Kosovo
14	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Jusuf Zejnullahu	04-12 1989	05-07 1990	League of Communists of Kosovo
15	Republic of Kosova (Recognised by 111 UN member states)	Jusuf Zejnullahu	07-09 1990	05-10 1991	Democratic League of Kosovo
16	Republic of Kosova (Recognised by 111 UN member states)	Bujar Bukoshi	05-10 1991	01-02 2000	Democratic League of Kosovo
17	Republic of Kosova (Recognised by 111 UN member states)	Hashim Thaçi	02-04 1999	01-02 2000	Party for the Democratic Progress of Kosovo
18	UN-administered Kosovo	Bajram Rexhepi	04-03 2002	03-12 2004	Democratic Party of Kosovo
19	UN-administered Kosovo	Ramush Haradinaj	03-12 2004	08-03 2005	Alliance for the Future of Kosovo
20	UN-administered Kosovo	Adem Salihaj	08-03 2005	25-03 2005	Democratic League of Kosovo
21	UN-administered Kosovo	Bajram Kosumi	25-03 2005	10-03 2006	Parliamentary Party of Kosovo
22	UN-administered Kosovo	Agim Çeku	10-03 2006	09-01 2008	Independent
23	UN-administered Kosovo	Hashim Thaçi	09-01 2008	17-02 2008	Democratic Party of Kosovo
24	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Hashim Thaçi	17-02 2008	09-12 2014	Democratic Party of Kosovo
25	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Isa Mustafa	09-12 2014	Incumbent	Democratic League of Kosovo

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com

www.downloadexcelfiles.com