SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	East Timor during War for Independence	Nicolau dos Reis Lobato	28-11 1975	07-12 1975	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor
1	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Mari Alkatiri	20-05 2002	26-06 2006	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor
2	Democratic Republic of East Timor	José Ramos-Horta	26-06 2006	19-05 2007	Independent
3	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Estanislau da Silva	19-05 2007	08-08 2007	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor
4	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Xanana Gusmão	08-08 2007	16-02 2015	National Congress for Timorese Reconstruction
5	Democratic Republic of East Timor	Rui Maria de Araújo	16-02 2015	Incumbent	Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com

www.downloadexcelfiles.com