SNo	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Fructuoso Rivera	November 6, 1830	October 24, 1834	Colorado
2	Carlos Anaya	October 24, 1834	March 1, 1835	Colorado
3	Manuel Oribe	March 1, 1835	October 24, 1838	National
4	Gabriel Antonio Pereira	October 24, 1838	March 1, 1839	Colorado
5	Fructuoso Rivera	March 1, 1839	March 1, 1843	Colorado
6	Manuel Oribe	February 16, 1843	October 8, 1851	National
7	Joaquín Suárez	March 1, 1843	February 15, 1852	Colorado
8	Bernardo Berro	February 15, 1852	March 1, 1852	National
9	Juan Francisco Giró	March 1, 1852	September 25, 1853	National
10	Venancio Flores	September 25, 1853	March 12, 1854	Colorado
11	Juan Antonio Lavalleja	September 25, 1853	October 22, 1853	Independent
12	Fructuoso Rivera	September 25, 1853	January 13, 1854	Colorado
13	Venancio Flores	March 12, 1854	August 29, 1855	Colorado
14	Luis Lamas	August 29, 1855	September 10, 1855	National
15	Manuel Basilio Bustamante	September 10, 1855	February 15, 1856	Colorado
16	José María Plá	February 15, 1856	March 1, 1856	Colorado
17	Gabriel Antonio Pereira	March 1, 1856	March 1, 1860	Colorado
18	Bernardo Berro	March 1, 1860	March 1, 1864	National
19	Atanasio Aguirre	March 1, 1864	February 15, 1865	National
20	Tomás Villalba	February 15, 1865	February 20, 1865	National
21	Venancio Flores	February 20, 1865	February 15, 1868	Colorado
22	Pedro Varela	February 15, 1868	March 1, 1868	Colorado
23	Lorenzo Batlle y Grau	March 1, 1868	March 1, 1872	Colorado
24	Tomás Gomensoro Albín	March 1, 1872	March 1, 1873	Colorado
25	José Eugenio Ellauri	March 1, 1873	January 22, 1875	Colorado
26	Pedro Varela	January 22, 1875	January 22, 1875	Colorado
27	Pedro Carve	January 22, 1875	January 22, 1875	Colorado
28	Pedro Varela	January 22, 1875	March 10, 1876	Colorado
29	Lorenzo Latorre	March 10, 1876	February 14, 1879	Colorado
30	Francisco Antonino Vidal	February 14, 1879	March 1, 1879	Colorado
31	Lorenzo Latorre	March 1, 1879	March 15, 1880	Colorado
32	Francisco Antonino Vidal	March 15, 1880	February 1, 1882	Colorado
33	Alberto Flangini	February 1, 1882	March 1, 1882	Colorado
34	Máximo Santos	March 1, 1882	March 1, 1886	Colorado
35	Francisco Antonino Vidal	March 1, 1886	May 24, 1886	Colorado
36	Máximo Santos	May 24, 1886	November 18, 1886	Colorado
37	Máximo Tajes	November 18, 1886	March 1, 1890	Colorado
38	Julio Herrera y Obes	March 1, 1890	March 1, 1894	Colorado
39	Duncan Stewart	March 1, 1894	March 21, 1894	Colorado
40	Juan Idiarte Borda	March 21, 1894	August 25, 1897	Colorado
41	Juan Lindolfo Cuestas	August 25, 1897	February 15, 1899	Colorado Colorado
42	José Batlle y Ordóñez Juan Lindolfo Cuestas	February 15, 1899	March 1, 1899	Colorado
43 44		March 1, 1899 March 1, 1903	March 1, 1903 March 1, 1907	Colorado
44	José Batlle y Ordóñez Claudio Williman	March 1, 1903 March 1, 1907	March 1, 1907 March 1, 1911	Colorado
45	José Batlle y Ordóñez	March 1, 1907	March 1, 1911 March 1, 1915	Colorado
46	Feliciano Viera	March 1, 1911 March 1, 1915	March 1, 1915 March 1, 1919	Colorado
47	Baltasar Brum	March 1, 1915 March 1, 1919	March 1, 1919 March 1, 1923	Colorado
48	José Serrato	March 1, 1919 March 1, 1923	March 1, 1923	Colorado
<u>49</u> 50	Juan Campisteguy	March 1, 1923	March 1, 1927	Colorado
50	Gabriel Terra	March 1, 1931	June 19, 1938	Colorado
21		וייומו נוו ב, באסב	Julie 13, 1320	CUIUTAUU

52	Alfredo Baldomir	June 19, 1938	March 1, 1943	Colorado
53	Juan José de Amézaga	March 1, 1943	March 1, 1947	Colorado
54	Tomás Berreta	March 1, 1947	August 2, 1947	Colorado
55	Luis Batlle Berres	August 2, 1947	March 1, 1951	Colorado
56	Andrés Martínez Trueba	March 1, 1951	March 1, 1955	Colorado
57	Luis Batlle Berres	March 1, 1955	March 1, 1956	Colorado
58	Alberto Fermín Zubiría	March 1, 1956	March 1, 1957	Colorado
59	Arturo Lezama	March 1, 1957	March 1, 1958	Colorado
60	Carlos Fischer	March 1, 1958	March 1, 1959	Colorado
61	Martín Echegoyen	March 1, 1959	March 1, 1960	National
62	Benito Nardone	March 1, 1960	March 1, 1961	National
63	Eduardo Víctor Haedo	March 1, 1961	March 1, 1962	National
64	Faustino Harrison	March 1, 1962	March 1, 1963	National
65	Daniel Fernández Crespo	March 1, 1963	March 1, 1964	National
66	Luis Giannattasio	March 1, 1964	February 7, 1965	National
67	Washington Beltrán	February 7, 1965	March 1, 1966	National
68	Alberto Héber Usher	March 1, 1966	February 28, 1967	National
69	Óscar Diego Gestido	March 1, 1967	December 6, 1967	Colorado
70	Jorge Pacheco Areco	December 6, 1967	March 1, 1972	Colorado
71	Juan María Bordaberry	March 1, 1972	June 12, 1976	Colorado / Civilian-Military
72	Alberto Demicheli	June 12, 1976	September 1, 1976	Colorado / Civilian-Military
73	Aparicio Méndez	September 1, 1976	September 1, 1981	National / Civilian-Military
74	Gregorio Conrado Álvarez	September 1, 1981	February 12, 1985	Military
75	Rafael Addiego Bruno	February 12, 1985	March 1, 1985	Independent
76	Julio María Sanguinetti	March 1, 1985	March 1, 1990	Colorado
77	Luis Alberto Lacalle	March 1, 1990	March 1, 1995	National
78	Julio María Sanguinetti	March 1, 1995	March 1, 2000	Colorado
79	Jorge Batlle	March 1, 2000	March 1, 2005	Colorado
80	Tabaré Vázquez	March 1, 2005	March 1, 2010	Broad Front
81	José Mujica	March 1, 2010	March 1, 2015	Broad Front
82	Tabaré Vázquez	March 1, 2015	present	Broad Front

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com