SNo	Phase	Name	Took office	Left office	Political party
1	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Fadil Hoxha	11-07 1945	20-02 1953	Communist Party of Kosovo
2	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ismet Saqiri	20-02 1953	12-12 1953	League of Communists of Kosovo
3	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Đorđije Pajković	12-12 1953	05-05 1956	League of Communists of Kosovo
4	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Pavle Jovićević	05-05 1956	04-04 1960	League of Communists of Kosovo
5	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Dušan Mugoša	04-04 1960	18-06 1963	League of Communists of Kosovo
6	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Stanoje Akšić	18-06 1963	24-06 1967	League of Communists of Kosovo
7	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Fadil Hoxha	24-06 1967	07-05 1969	League of Communists of Kosovo
8	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ilaz Kurteshi	07-05 1969	01-05 1974	League of Communists of Kosovo
9	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Xhavid Nimani	01-05 1974	01-08 1981	League of Communists of Kosovo
10	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Ali Shukriu	01-08 1981	1982	League of Communists of Kosovo
11	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Kolë Shiroka	1982	01-05 1983	League of Communists of Kosovo
12	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Shefqet Nebih Gashi	01-05 1983	01-05 1985	League of Communists of Kosovo
13	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Branislav Skembarević	01-05 1985	01-05 1986	League of Communists of Kosovo
14	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Bajram Selani	01-05 1986	01-05 1988	League of Communists of Kosovo
15	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Remzi Kolgeci	01-05 1988	05-04 1989	League of Communists of Kosovo
16	Socialist Autonomous Province of Kosovo	Hysen Kajdomçaj	27-06 1989	11-04 1990	League of Communists of Kosovo
17	Republic of Kosova (Recognised only by Albania)	Ibrahim Rugova	25-05 1992	01-02 2000	Democratic League of Kosovo
18	UN-administered Kosovo	Ibrahim Rugova	04-03 2002	21-01 2006	Democratic League of Kosovo
19	UN-administered Kosovo	Nexhat Daci	21-01 2006	10-02 2006	Democratic League of Kosovo
20	UN-administered Kosovo	Fatmir Sejdiu	10-02 2006	17-02 2008	Democratic League of Kosovo
21	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Fatmir Sejdiu	17-02 2008	27-09 2010	Democratic League of Kosovo
22	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Jakup Krasniqi	27-09 2010	22-02 2011	Democratic Party of Kosovo
23	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Behgjet Pacolli	22-02 2011	04-04 2011	New Kosovo Alliance
24	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Jakup Krasniqi	04-04 2011	07-04 2011	Democratic Party of Kosovo
25	Republic of Kosovo (Recognised by 108 UN member states)	Atifete Jahjaga	07-04 2011	Incumbent	Independent

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com