SNo	Name	Took office	Left office
1	Léon M'ba	17 August 1960	17 February 1964
2	Léon M'ba	19 February 1964	27 November 1967
3	Albert-Bernard Bongo	2 December 1967	1968
4	Albert-Bernard Bongo	1968	29 September 1973
5	Omar Bongo	29 September 1973	15 November 2003
6	Omar Bongo Ondimba	15 November 2003	8 June 2009
7	Didjob Divungi Di Ndinge	6 May 2009	10 June 2009
8	Rose Francine Rogombé	10 June 2009	16 October 2009
9	Ali Bongo Ondimba	16 October 2009	Present

For more information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com