S.No.	Mayor	Term in Office	Party	Election
		January 2, 2015		2022
	Muriel Bowser	_		2018
1	(born 1972)	Incumbent	Democratic	2014
		January 2, 2011		
	Vincent C. Gray	_		
2	(born 1942)	January 2, 2015	Democratic	2010
		January 2, 2007		
	Adrian Fenty	_		
3	(born 1970)	January 2, 2011	Democratic	2006
		January 2, 1999		
	Anthony A. Williams	_		2002
4	(born 1951)	January 2, 2007	Democratic	1998
		January 2, 1995		
	Marion Barry	_		
5	(1936–2014)	January 2, 1999	Democratic	1994
		January 2, 1991		
	Sharon Pratt Kelly	_		
6	(born 1944)	January 2, 1995	Democratic	1990
		January 2, 1979		1986
	Marion Barry	-		1982
7	(1936–2014)	January 2, 1991	Democratic	1978
		January 2, 1975		
	Walter Washington	_		
8	(1915–2003)	January 2, 1979	Democratic	1974

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/