S.No.	Governor	Took Office	Left Office	Time in Office	Party	Election
	Albert Bryan					2018
1	(born 1968)	07-01-2019	Incumbent	4 years, 145 days	Democratic	2022
	Kenneth Mapp					
2	(born 1955)	05-01-2015	January 7, 2019	4 years, 2 days	Independent	2014
	John de Jongh					2006
3	(born 1957)	01-01-2007	January 5, 2015	8 years, 4 days	Democratic	2010
	Charles Wesley					
	Turnbull					1998
4	(1935–2022)	04-01-1999	January 1, 2007	7 years, 362 days	Democratic	2002
	Roy Schneider					
5	(1939–2022)	02-01-1995	January 4, 1999	4 years, 2 days	Independent	1994
	Alexander Farrelly					1986
6	(1923–2002)	05-01-1987	January 2, 1995	7 years, 362 days	Democratic	1990
					Independent	
					(1979 onward)	
					Independent	
					Citizens	1978
	Juan Francisco Luis				Movement	
7	(1940–2011)	02-01-1978	January 5, 1987	9 years, 3 days	(until 1979)	1982
					Independent	
	Cyril King				Citizens	
8	(1921–1978)	06-01-1975	January 2, 1978	2 years, 361 days	Movement	1974
	Melvin H. Evans					
9	(1917–1984)	01-11-1970	January 6, 1975	4 years, 66 days	Republican	1970

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/