S.No.	Name (Birth-Death)	Term in office	Time in office	Party	Election
		January 2, 2021			
	Pedro Pierluisi	-			
1	(b. 1959)	present	2 years, 149 days	New Progressive	2020
	Wanda Vázquez Garced	August 7, 2019			
	(b. 1960)	-			
2	Constitutional appointment	January 2, 2021	1 year, 148 days	New Progressive	None
	Pedro Pierluisi	August 2, 2019			
	(b. 1959)	- A	F 4	Name Bus and ask to	Nana
3	De facto	August 7, 2019 January 2, 2017	5 days	New Progressive	None
	Ricardo Rosselló	January 2, 2017			
4	(b. 1979)	August 2, 2019	2 years, 212 days	New Progressive	2016
	(8. 1373)	January 2, 2013	2 years, 212 days	Trew Frogressive	2010
	Alejandro García Padilla	-			
5	(b. 1971)	January 2, 2017	4 years	Popular Democratic	2012
		January 2, 2009			
	Luis Fortuño	-			
6	(b. 1960)	January 2, 2013	4 years	New Progressive	2008
		January 2, 2005			
	Aníbal Acevedo Vilá	-			
7	(b. 1962)	January 2, 2009	4 years	Popular Democratic	2004
	Silo María Caldarán	January 2, 2001			
0	Sila María Calderón	January 2, 2005	1 years	Popular Democratic	2000
8	(b. 1942)	January 2, 1993	4 years	Popular Democratic	2000
	Pedro Rosselló	-			1996
9	(b. 1944)	January 2, 2001	8 years	New Progressive	1992
	,	January 2, 1985	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Ü	
	Rafael Hernández Colón	-			1988
10	(1936–2019)	January 2, 1993	8 years	Popular Democratic	1984
		January 2, 1977			
	Carlos Romero Barceló	-			1980
11	(1932–2021)	January 2, 1985	8 years	New Progressive	1976
	Profestition () = 6.17	January 2, 1973			
12	Rafael Hernández Colón	- January 2, 4077	4 40000	Danular Dana agati-	1072
12	(1936–2019)	January 2, 1977	4 years	Popular Democratic	1972
	Luis A. Ferré	January 2, 1969			
13	(1904–2003)	January 2, 1973	4 years	New Progressive	1968
15	1-55. 2555/	January 2, 1965	. ,		
	Roberto Sánchez Vilella	-			
14	(1913–1997)	January 2, 1969	4 years	Popular Democratic	1964
					1960
		January 2, 1949			1956
	Luis Muñoz Marín	-			1952
15	(1898–1980)	January 2, 1965	16 years	Popular Democratic	1948

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/