S.No.	Governor	Term in Office	Party	Election
	Tina Kotek	January 9, 2023		
	(1966-09-30) September			
1	30, 1966 (age56)	present	Democratic	2022
				2018
				2016
	Kate Brown	February 18, 2015		Succeeded from
	(1960-06-21) June 21,	_		Secretary of
2	1960 (age62)	 January 9, 2023	Democratic	State
	John Kitzhaber	January 10, 2011	Democratic	State
	(1947-03-05) March 5,	_		2014
3	1947 (age76)	February 18, 2015	Democratic	2010
	13 17 (08070)	1 001 001 7 10, 2013	Democratic	2010
	Ted Kulongoski	January 13, 2003		
	(1940-11-05) November	<del>-</del>		2006
4	5, 1940 (age82)	January 10, 2011	Democratic	2002
	John Kitzhaber	January 9, 1995		
	(1947-03-05) March 5,	_		1998
5	1947 (age76)	January 13, 2003	Democratic	1994
	Barbara Roberts	January 14, 1991		
	(1936-12-21) December	_		
6	21, 1936 (age86)	January 9, 1995	Democratic	1990
	Neil Goldschmidt	January 12, 1987		
	(1940-06-16) June 16,	_		
7	1940 (age82)	January 14, 1991	Democratic	1986
	Victor Atiyeh			
	February 20, 1923 – July	January 8, 1979		
	20, 2014	_		1982
8	(aged 91)	January 12, 1987	Republican	1978
	Robert W. Straub	January 12, 1075		
	May 6, 1920 – November 27, 2002	January 13, 1975 _		
9	(aged 82)	– January 8, 1979	Democratic	1974
3	Tom McCall	Juliual y 0, 13/3	Democratic	13/4
	March 22, 1913 –	January 9, 1967		
	January 8, 1983	_		1970
10	(aged 69)	January 13, 1975	Republican	1966
<b>-</b>	Mark Hatfield	,,, -		
	July 12, 1922 – August 7,	January 12, 1959		
	2011			1962
11	(aged 89)	January 9, 1967	Republican	1958

	Robert D. Holmes			
	May 11, 1909 – June 6,	January 14, 1957		
	1976	_ ′ ′		
12	(aged 67)	January 12, 1959	Democratic	1956
	Elmo Smith	, .		
	November 19, 1909 –	January 31, 1956		Succeeded from
	July 15, 1968	_		President of
13	(aged 58)	January 14, 1957	Republican	the Senate
	,	, .		1954
	Paul L. Patterson			
	July 18, 1900 – January	December 27, 1952		Succeeded from
	31, 1956	_		President of
14	(aged 55)	January 31, 1956	Republican	the Senate
	Douglas McKay			
	June 24, 1893 – July 22,	January 10, 1949		
	1959	-		1950
15	(aged 66)	December 27, 1952	Republican	1948
	John Hubert Hall			
	February 7, 1899 –	October 30, 1947		Succeeded from
	November 14, 1970	_		Speaker of
16	(aged 71)	January 10, 1949	Republican	the House
	Earl Snell			
	July 11, 1895 – October	January 11, 1943		
	28, 1947	-		1946
17	(aged 52)	October 30, 1947	Republican	1942
	Charles A. Sprague			
	November 12, 1887 –	January 9, 1939		
	March 13, 1969	_		
18	(aged 81)	January 11, 1943	Republican	1938
	Charles H. Martin			
	October 1, 1863 –	January 14, 1935		
	September 22, 1946	-		
19	(aged 82)	January 9, 1939	Democratic	1934
	Julius Meier			
	December 31, 1874 –	January 12, 1931		
	July 14, 1937	<u> -</u>		
20	(aged 62)	January 14, 1935	Independent	1930
	A. W. Norblad			
	March 19, 1881 – April	December 21, 1929		Succeeded from
_	17, 1960	<u>-</u>		Persident of
21	(aged 79)	January 12, 1931	Republican	the Senate
	I. L. Patterson			
	September 17, 1859 –	January 10, 1927		
	December 21, 1929	-		1006
22	(aged 70)	December 21, 1929	Republican	1926

	Walter M. Pierce			1
	May 30, 1861 – March	January 8, 1923		
	27, 1954	_		
23	(aged 92)	January 10, 1927	Democratic	1922
	Ben W. Olcott	January 10, 1327	Democratic	1322
	October 15, 1872 – July	March 3, 1919		Succeeded from
	21, 1952	_		Secretary of
24	(aged 79)	January 8, 1923	Republican	State
	James Withycombe	January 6, 1323	Republican	State
	March 21, 1854 – March	January 12 1915		
	3, 1919	_		1918
25	(aged 64)		Republican	1914
25	Oswald West	IVIAICII 3, 1919	Republican	1914
	May 20, 1873 – August	January 11, 1911		
	1 ' '	January 11, 1911		
20	22, 1960	-  - 	Domogratic	1010
26	(aged 87)	January 12, 1915	Democratic	1910
	Jay Bowerman	l 47 4040		Conservation of function
	August 15, 1876 –	June 17, 1910		Succeeded from
	October 25, 1957	_		President of
27	(aged 81)	January 11, 1911	Republican	the Senate
	Frank W. Benson			
	March 20, 1858 – April	March 1, 1909		Succeeded from
	14, 1911	_		Secretary of
28	(aged 53)	June 17, 1910	Republican	State
	George Earle			
	Chamberlain			
	January 1, 1854 – July 9,	January 15, 1903		
	1928	_		1906
29	(aged 74)	March 1, 1909	Democratic	1902
	Theodore Thurston Geer			
	March 12, 1851 –	January 9, 1899		
	February 21, 1924	_		
30	(aged 72)	January 15, 1903	Republican	1898
	William Paine Lord			
	July 20, 1838 – February	January 14, 1895		
	17, 1911	_		
31	(aged 72)	January 9, 1899	Republican	1894
	Sylvester Pennoyer			
	July 6, 1831 – May 30,	January 12, 1887		
	1902	_		1890
32	(aged 70)	January 14, 1895	Democratic-Populist	1886
	Zenas Ferry Moody			
	May 27, 1832 – March	September 13, 1882		
	14, 1917	_		
33	(aged 84)	January 12, 1887	Republican	1882

	W. W. Thayer			
	July 15, 1827 – October	September 11, 1878		
	15, 1899	_		
34	(aged 72)	September 13, 1882	Democratic	1878
	Stephen F. Chadwick			
	December 25, 1825 –	February 1, 1877		Succeeded from
	January 15, 1895	_		Secretary of
35	(aged 69)	September 11, 1878	Democratic	State
	La Fayette Grover			
	November 29, 1823 –	September 14, 1870		
	May 10, 1911	_		1874
36	(aged 87)	February 1, 1877	Democratic	1870
	George Lemuel Woods			
	July 30, 1832 – January	September 12, 1866		
	7, 1890	_		
37	(aged 57)	September 14, 1870	Republican	1866
	A. C. Gibbs			
	July 9, 1825 – December	September 10, 1862		
	29, 1886	_		
38	(aged 61)	September 12, 1866	Republican	1862
	John Whiteaker			
	May 4, 1820 – October	March 3, 1859		
	2, 1902	_		
39	(aged 82)	September 10, 1862	Democratic	1858

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/