S.No.	Governor	Term in Office	Party	Election
		January 14, 2019		
	Kevin Stitt	_		2022
1	(b. 1972)	Incumbent	Republican	2018
		January 10, 2011		
	Mary Fallin	_		2014
2	(b. 1954)	January 14, 2019	Republican	2010
		January 13, 2003		2006
	Brad Henry	_		
3	(b. 1963)	January 10, 2011	Democratic	2002
		January 9, 1995		1998
	Frank Keating	_		
4	(b. 1944)	January 13, 2003	Republican	1994
		January 14, 1991		
	David Walters	_		
5	(b. 1951)	January 9, 1995	Democratic	1990
		January 12, 1987		
	Henry Bellmon	_		
6	(1921–2009)	January 14, 1991	Republican	1986
				1982
		January 3, 1979		1978 Succeeded from
	George Nigh	_		lieutenant
7	(b. 1927)	January 12, 1987	Democratic	governor
		January 13, 1975		
	David Boren	_		
8	(b. 1941)	January 3, 1979	Democratic	1974
		January 11, 1971		
	David Hall	-		1070
9	(1930–2016)	January 13, 1975	Democratic	1970
	Danier E Danielast	January 9, 1967		
10	Dewey F. Bartlett	- anuan:11 1071	Donublica:	1066
10	(1919–1979)	January 11, 1971	Republican	1966
	Henry Bellmon	January 14, 1963		
11	(1921–2009)	- lanuary 0 1067	Republican	1962
11	(1321-2003)	January 9, 1967 January 6, 1963	nepublicati	Succeeded from
	George Nigh			Lieutenant
12	(b. 1927)	January 14, 1963	Democratic	Governor
12	(8. 1327)	January 12, 1959	Democratic	Sovernor
	J. Howard Edmondson	_		
13	(1925–1971)	January 6, 1963	Democratic	1958
13	(1525 15/1)	January 10, 1955	Democratic	1550
	Raymond D. Gary	_		
14	(1908–1993)	January 12, 1959	Democratic	1954
14	(1300-1333)	Juliual y 12, 1333	Democratic	11004

		January 8, 1951		
	Johnston Murray	_		
15	(1902–1974)	January 10, 1955	Democratic	1950
	(2002 2011)	January 13, 1947		
	Roy J. Turner	_		
16	(1894–1973)	January 8, 1951	Democratic	1946
	,	January 11, 1943		
	Robert S. Kerr	_		
17	(1896–1963)	January 13, 1947	Democratic	1942
	,	January 9, 1939		
	Leon C. Phillips	_		
18	(1890–1958)	January 11, 1943	Democratic	1938
		January 15, 1935		
	E. W. Marland	_		
19	(1874–1941)	January 9, 1939	Democratic	1934
		January 1, 1931		
	William H. Murray	_		
20	(1869–1956)	January 14, 1935	Democratic	1930
		March 20, 1929		Succeeded from
	William J. Holloway	_		Lieutenant
21	(1888–1970)	January 1, 1931	Democratic	Governor
		January 10, 1927		
	Henry S. Johnston	_		
22	(1867–1965)	March 20, 1929	Democratic	1926
		November 19, 1923		Succeeded from
	Martin E. Trapp	_		Lieutenant
23	(1877–1951)	January 10, 1927	Democratic	Governor
		January 8, 1923		
	Jack C. Walton	_		
24	(1881–1949)	November 19, 1923	Democratic	1922
		January 13, 1919		
	James B. A. Robertson			
25	(1871–1938)	January 8, 1923	Democratic	1918
		January 11, 1915		
	Robert L. Williams	-		
26	(1868–1948)	January 13, 1919	Democratic	1914
		January 9, 1911		
	Lee Cruce		Dama	1010
27	(1863–1933)	January 11, 1915	Democratic	1910
	Charles N. Uzzlizii	November 16, 1907		
20	Charles N. Haskell	- - - -	Domos sasti	1007
28	(1860–1933)	January 9, 1911	Democratic	1907

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/