S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 1, 2019		
	Michelle Lujan Grisham	_		2022
1	(b. 1959)	Incumbent	Democratic	2018
		January 1, 2011		
		-		
	Susana Martinez	January 1, 2019		2014
2	(b. 1959)	(term-limited)	Republican	2010
		January 1, 2003		
		-		
	Bill Richardson	January 1, 2011		2006
3	(b. 1947)	(term-limited)	Democratic	2002
		January 1, 1995		
		-		
	Gary Johnson	January 1, 2003		1998
4	(b. 1953)	(term-limited)	Republican	1994
		January 1, 1991		
		-		
	Bruce King	January 1, 1995	_	
5	(1924–2009)	(lost election)	Democratic	1990
		January 1, 1987		
		-		
	Garrey Carruthers	January 1, 1991		1000
6	(b. 1939)	(term-limited)	Republican	1986
		January 1, 1983		
	Tanay Anava	- January 1, 1007		
7	Toney Anaya (b. 1941)	January 1, 1987 (term-limited)	Democratic	1982
/	(0. 1941)	January 1, 1979	Democratic	1902
		January 1, 1979		
	Bruce King	January 1, 1983		
8	(1924–2009)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1978
		January 1, 1975	Democratic	1570
		_		
	Jerry Apodaca	January 1, 1979		
9	(1934–2023)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1974
<u> </u>	, ,	January 1, 1971		
	Bruce King	January 1, 1975		
10	(1924–2009)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1970
		January 1, 1967		
		-		
	David Cargo	January 1, 1971		1968
11	(1929–2013)	(term-limited)	Republican	1966

1964
atic 1962
Succeeded from
lieutenant
an governor
an 1960
atic 1958
an 1956
atic 1954
1050
1952
an 1950
1948
atic 1946
110 1940
1944
atic 1942
1940
atic 1938
1936
atic 1934

		September 25, 1933		
		_		Succeeded from
	Andrew W. Hockenhull	January 1, 1935		lieutenant
23	(1877–1974)	(did not run)	Democratic	governor
		January 1, 1931		8
		_		
	Arthur Seligman	September 25, 1933		1932
24	(1871–1933)	(died in office)	Democratic	1930
		January 1, 1927		
		_		
	Richard C. Dillon	January 1, 1931		1928
25	(1877–1966)	(term-limited)	Republican	1926
		January 1, 1925		
	Arthur T. Hannett	January 1, 1927		
26	(1884–1966)	(lost election)	Democratic	1924
		January 1, 1923		
		_		
	James F. Hinkle	January 1, 1925		
27	(1862–1951)	(did not run)	Democratic	1922
		January 1, 1921		
		_		
	Merritt C. Mechem	January 1, 1923		
28	(1870–1946)	(did not run)	Republican	1920
		January 1, 1919		
		_		
	Octaviano Ambrosio Larrazolo	January 1, 1921		
29	(1859–1930)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1918
		February 18, 1917		
		 -		Succeeded from
	Washington Ellsworth Lindsey	January 1, 1919		lieutenant
30	(1862–1926)	(lost nomination)	Republican	governor
		January 1, 1917		
		 -		
	Ezequiel Cabeza De Baca	February 18, 1917		
31	(1864–1917)	(died in office)	Democratic	1916
		January 15, 1912		
		 -		
	William C. McDonald	January 1, 1917		
32	(1858–1918)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1911

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/