S.No	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 2, 2023		
	Joe Lombardo	-		
1	(b. 1962)	Incumbent	Republican	2022
		January 7, 2019		
		-		
	Steve Sisolak	January 2, 2023		
2	(b. 1953)	(lost election)	Democratic	2018
		January 3, 2011		
		-		
	Brian Sandoval	January 7, 2019		2014
3	(b. 1963)	(term-limited)	Republican	2010
		January 1, 2007		
		-		
	Jim Gibbons	January 3, 2011		
4	(b. 1944)	(lost nomination)	Republican	2006
		January 4, 1999	·	
		-		
	Kenny Guinn	January 1, 2007		2002
5	, (1936-2010)	(term-limited)	Republican	1998
	,	, ,	'	1994
				1990
		January 3, 1989		
		-		Lieutenant
	Bob Miller	January 4, 1999		governor
6	(b. 1945)	(term-limited)	Democratic	acting
	(3. 25 15)	January 3, 1983		
		-		
	Richard Bryan	January 3, 1989		1986
7	(b. 1937)	(resigned)	Democratic	1982
	(3. 2007)	January 1, 1979	2000.00.0	1202
		-		
	Robert List	January 3, 1983		
8	(b. 1936)	(lost election)	Republican	1978
	(5. 1550)	January 4, 1971	Периопсин	1370
		-		
	Mike O'Callaghan	January 1, 1979		1974
9	(1929-2004)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1970
	(1323 2004)	January 2, 1967	Democratic	1370
		- January 2, 1307		
	Paul Laxalt	January 4, 1971		
10	(1922-2018)	(did not run)	Republican	1966
10	(1322-2010)	January 5, 1959	Nepublican	1300
		- January 2, 1967		1962
	I/-rant Cauror		•	11907
11	Grant Sawyer (1918-1996)	(lost election)	Democratic	1958

		January 2, 1951		
		-		
	Charles H. Russell	January 5, 1959		1954
12	(1903-1989)	• •	Republican	1950
12	(1303 1303)	(103t ciection)	Керивнейн	1946
		July 24, 1945		1540
		July 24, 1343		Lieutenant
	Vail Pittman	January 2, 1951		governor
13	(1880-1964)	• •	Democratic	acting
15	(1000-1904)	January 2, 1939	Democratic	acting
		January 2, 1999		
	Edward P. Carville	July 24, 1945		1942
14	(1885-1956)		Democratic	1938
14	(1883-1930)	January 7, 1935	Democratic	1558
		January 7, 1333		
	Richard Kirman Sr.	January 2, 1939		
15	(1877-1959)	· ·	Democratic	1934
	(1077 1555)	March 21, 1934	Democratic	1554
		-		Lieutenant
	Morley Griswold	January 7, 1935		governor
16	(1890-1951)	· ·	Republican	acting
10	(1830-1331)	January 3, 1927	Republican	acting
		January 3, 1327		
	Fred B. Balzar	March 21, 1934		1930
17	(1880-1934)	•	Republican	1926
<u> </u>	(1000 100 1)	January 1, 1923	Периопоин	1320
		-		
	James G. Scrugham	January 3, 1927		
18	(1880-1945)	· ·	Democratic	1922
	(January 4, 1915		
		-		
	Emmet D. Boyle	January 1, 1923		1918
19	(1879-1926)	· ·	Democratic	1914
	,	January 2, 1911		
		- ' '		
	Tasker Oddie	January 4, 1915		
20	(1870-1950)	• •	Republican	1910
	,	May 22, 1908	· ·	
		-		Lieutenant
	Denver S. Dickerson	January 2, 1911		governor
21	(1872-1925)	(lost election)	Silver-Democratic	acting
		January 5, 1903		
		-		
	John Sparks	May 22, 1908		1906
22	(1843-1908)	(died in office)	Silver-Democratic	1902

		April 10, 1896		1898
		-		Lieutenant
	Reinhold Sadler	January 5, 1903		governor
23	(1848-1906)	(did not run)	Silver	acting
	,	January 8, 1895		J
		-		
	John Edward Jones	April 10, 1896		
24	(1840-1896)	(died in office)	Silver	1894
		January 5, 1891		
		-		
	Roswell K. Colcord	January 8, 1895		
25	(1839-1939)	(did not run)	Republican	1890
		September 21, 1890		
		-		Lieutenant
	Frank Bell	January 5, 1891		governor
26	(1840-1927)	(did not run)	Republican	acting
		January 3, 1887		
		-		
	Charles C. Stevenson	September 21, 1890		
27	(1826-1890)	(died in office)	Republican	1886
		January 1, 1883		
		-		
	Jewett W. Adams	January 3, 1887		
28	(1835-1920)	(lost election)	Democratic	1882
		January 7, 1879		
		-		
	John Henry Kinkead	January 1, 1883		
29	(1826-1904)	(did not run)	Republican	1878
		January 2, 1871		
	Lewis R. Bradley	January 7, 1879		1874
30	(1805-1879)	(lost election)	Democratic	1870
		December 5, 1864		
		-		
	Henry G. Blasdel	January 2, 1871		1866
31	(1825-1900)	(did not run)	Republican	1864

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/