S.No	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 5, 2023		
	Jim Pillen	-		
1	(b. 1955)	Incumbent	Republican	2022
		January 8, 2015		
		-		
	Pete Ricketts	January 5, 2023		2018
2	(b. 1964)	(term-limited)	Republican	2014
				2010
		January 20, 2005		2006
		January 20, 2005		Cuese ad ad fram
	Dave Heineman	– January 8, 2015		Succeeded from lieutenant
3	(b. 1948)	(term-limited)	Republican	governor
5	(0. 1940)	January 7, 1999	Republican	governor
		-		
	Mike Johanns	January 20, 2005		2002
4	(b. 1950)	(resigned)	Republican	1998
	()	January 10, 1991		
		_		
	Ben Nelson	January 7, 1999		1994
5	(b. 1941)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1990
		January 8, 1987		
		-		
	Kay A. Orr	January 10, 1991		
6	(b. 1939)	(lost election)	Republican	1986
		January 6, 1983		
		-		
_	Bob Kerrey	January 8, 1987		
7	(b. 1943)	(did not run)	Democratic	1982
		January 4, 1979		
	Charles Thone			
8	(1924–2018)	January 6, 1983 (lost election)	Republican	1978
0	(1924-2018)	January 7, 1971	Republican	1970
	J. James Exon	January 4, 1979		1974
9	(1921–2005)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1970
F		January 5, 1967		
	Norbert Tiemann	January 7, 1971		
10	(1924–2012)	(lost election)	Republican	1966
		January 5, 1961		
		-		1964
	Frank B. Morrison	January 5, 1967		1962
11	(1905–2004)	(did not run)	Democratic	1960

		September 9, 1960		
		_		Succeeded from
	Dwight W. Burney	January 5, 1961		lieutenant
12	(1892–1987)	(did not run)	Republican	
12	(1892–1987)	January 8, 1959	Republican	governor
		January 8, 1959		
	Ralph G. Brooks	September 9, 1960	_	
13	(1898–1960)	(died in office)	Democratic	1958
		January 6, 1955		
		-		
	Victor Emanuel Anderson	January 8, 1959		1956
14	(1902–1962)	(lost election)	Republican	1954
		January 8, 1953		
		_		
	Robert B. Crosby	January 6, 1955		
15	(1911–2000)	(did not run)	Republican	1952
		January 9, 1947		
		_		1950
	Val Peterson	January 8, 1953		1948
16	(1903–1983)	(did not run)	Republican	1946
		January 9, 1941		
		_		1944
	Dwight Griswold	January 9, 1947		1942
17	(1893–1954)	(did not run)	Republican	1940
	()	January 3, 1935		
		_		1938
	Robert Leroy Cochran	January 9, 1941		1936
18	(1886–1963)	(did not run)	Democratic	1934
		January 8, 1931		
		_		
	Charles W. Bryan	January 3, 1935		1932
19	(1867–1945)	(did not run)	Democratic	1932
1.9	(1007 10-0)	January 3, 1929		1550
	Arthur J. Weaver	– January 8, 1931		
20		, · ·	Popublican	1029
20	(1873–1945)	(lost election)	Republican	1928
		January 8, 1925		
				1020
	Adam McMullen	January 3, 1929	D. L.	1926
21	(1872–1959)	(did not run)	Republican	1924
		January 4, 1923		
		-		
	Charles W. Bryan	January 8, 1925		
22	(1867–1945)	(did not run)	Democratic	1922

		January 9, 1919		
		_		
	Samuel Roy McKelvie	January 4, 1923		1920
23	(1881–1956)	(did not run)	Republican	1918
23	(1001-1000)	January 4, 1917	Republican	1518
	Keith Neville	January 9, 1919		
24	(1884–1959)	(lost election)	Democratic	1016
24	(1004-1939)	January 9, 1913	Democratic	1910
		January 9, 1915		
	John H. Morehead	– January 4, 1917		1914
25		(did not run)	Democratic	1912
25	(1861–1942)	January 5, 1911	Democratic	1912
		January 5, 1911		
	Chaster Hardy Aldrich	- January 0, 1012		
20	Chester Hardy Aldrich	January 9, 1913	Donublicon	1910
26	(1863–1924)	(lost election)	Republican	1910
		January 7, 1909		
	Ashtan C. Challanharran			
27	Ashton C. Shallenberger	January 5, 1911	Dama anatia	1000
27	(1862–1938)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	1908
		January 3, 1907		
	Coorea I. Chalden	-		
20	George L. Sheldon	January 7, 1909	Damaklinan	1000
28	(1870–1960)	(lost election)	Republican	1906
		January 8, 1903		
	Labra II. Miakaw			1904
20	John H. Mickey	January 3, 1907	Donublicon	
29	(1845–1910)	(did not run)	Republican	1902
		May 1, 1901		Succeeded from
				Succeeded from
20	Ezra P. Savage	January 8, 1903	Donublicon	lieutenant
30	(1842–1920)	(did not run)	Republican	governor
		January 3, 1901		
	Charles Henry District	- May 1, 1001		
24	Charles Henry Dietrich	May 1, 1901	Bonublicar	1900
31	(1853–1924)	(resigned)	Republican	1300
		January 5, 1899		
	William A Dourstor	- January 2, 1001		
22	William A. Poynter	January 3, 1901	Eucien	1000
32	(1848–1909)	(lost election)	Fusion	1898
		January 3, 1895		
	Silas A. Holoomh			1906
22	Silas A. Holcomb	January 5, 1899	Fusion	1896
33	(1858–1920)	(did not run)	Fusion	1894

		January 13, 1893		
	Lorenzo Crounse	January 3, 1895		
34	(1834–1909)	(did not run)	Republican	1892
54	(1854–1909)	, ,	Republican	1692
		February 8, 1892		
		-		
	James E. Boyd	January 13, 1893		
35	(1834–1906)	(did not run)	Democratic	1890
		May 5, 1891		
		-		
	John Milton Thayer	February 8, 1892		
36	(1820–1906)	(removed)	Republican	1890
		January 15, 1891		
		-		
	James E. Boyd	May 5, 1891		
37	(1834–1906)	(removed)	Democratic	1890
		January 6, 1887		
		-		
	John Milton Thayer	January 15, 1891		1888
38	(1820–1906)	(did not run)	Republican	1886
		January 4, 1883		
		_		
	James W. Dawes	January 6, 1887		1884
39	(1845–1918)	(did not run)	Republican	1882
		January 9, 1879		
		_		
	Albinus Nance	January 4, 1883		1880
40	(1848–1911)	(did not run)	Republican	1878
		January 12, 1875	- ·	
		-		
	Silas Garber	January 9, 1879		1876
41	(1833–1905)	(did not run)	Republican	1874
	, ,	January 13, 1873		
	Robert Wilkinson Furnas	January 12, 1875		
42	(1824–1905)	(did not run)	Republican	1872
		June 2, 1871		
				Secretary
	William H. James	January 13, 1873		of state
43	(1831–1920)	(did not run)	Republican	acting
-+J		March 27, 1867		
				1870
	David Butler	 June 2, 1971		1870
		June 2, 1871	Popublicar	
44	(1829–1891)	(impeached and removed)	Republican	1866

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/