S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 1, 2019		
	Gretchen Whitmer	_		2022
1	(b. 1971)	Incumbent	Democratic	2018
		January 1, 2011		
		-		
	Rick Snyder	January 1, 2019		2014
2	(b. 1958)	(term-limited)	Republican	2010
		January 1, 2003		
	Jennifer Granholm	January 1, 2011		2006
3	(b. 1959)	(term-limited)	Democratic	2002
		January 1, 1991		1000
	John Engler	-  -  - 		1998 1994
4	(b. 1948)	January 1, 2003 (term-limited)	Republican	1990
4	(D. 1946)	January 1, 1983	Republican	1990
		_		
	James Blanchard	January 1, 1991		1986
5	(b. 1942)	(lost election)	Democratic	1982
	(3. 20 .2)	(**************************************		Succeeded from
				lieutenant
				governor
		January 22, 1969		
		_		1978
	William Milliken	January 1, 1983		1974
6	(1922–2019)	(did not run)	Republican	1970
		January 1, 1963		
		-		1966
_	George W. Romney	January 22, 1969		1964
	(1907–1995)	(resigned)	Republican	1962
		January 1, 1961		
	John Swainson	January 1, 1963		
8	(1925–1994)	(lost election)	Democratic	1960
ا ا	(1323 133 )	(1.55¢ Cicotion)	Semocratic	1958
				1956
		January 1, 1949		1954
		-		1952
	G. Mennen Williams	January 1, 1961		1950
9	(1911–1988)	(did not run)	Democratic	1948
		January 1, 1947		
		-		
	Kim Sigler	January 1, 1949		
10	(1894–1953)	(lost election)	Republican	1946

		January 1, 1943		
		_		
	Harry Kelly	January 1, 1947		1944
11	(1895–1971)	(did not run)	Republican	1942
	,	January 1, 1941	<u>'</u>	
		_ , ,		
	Murray Van Wagoner	January 1, 1943		
12	(1898–1986)	(lost election)	Democratic	1940
		March 16, 1939		
		_		Succeeded from
	Luren Dickinson	January 1, 1941		lieutenant
13	(1859–1943)	(lost election)	Republican	governor
		January 1, 1939		
		-		
	Frank Fitzgerald	March 16, 1939		
14	(1885–1939)	(died in office)	Republican	1938
		January 1, 1937		
		-		
	Frank Murphy	January 1, 1939		
15	(1890–1949)	(lost election)	Democratic	1936
		January 1, 1935		
	5 1 5% 11	-		
4.6	Frank Fitzgerald	January 1, 1937	Danish liaasa	4024
16	(1885–1939)	(lost election)	Republican	1934
		January 2, 1933		
	William Comstock	January 1, 1935		
17	(1877–1949)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	1932
	(1077 1545)	January 1, 1931	Bemocratic	1552
		_		
	Wilber M. Brucker	January 2, 1933		
18	(1894–1968)	(lost election)	Republican	1930
	,	January 1, 1927	·	
		_ , .		
	Fred W. Green	January 1, 1931		1928
19	(1871–1936)	(did not run)	Republican	1926
		January 1, 1921		
		-		1924
	Alex J. Groesbeck	January 1, 1927		1922
20	(1873–1953)	(did not run)	Republican	1920
		January 1, 1917		
		-		
	Albert Sleeper	January 1, 1921		1918
21	(1862–1934)	(did not run)	Republican	1916

		January 1, 1913	1	
		_		
	Woodbridge N. Ferris	January 1, 1917		1914
22	(1853–1928)	(did not run)	Democratic	1912
	,	January 2, 1911		
		_ , ,		
	Chase Osborn	January 1, 1913		
23	(1860–1949)	(did not run)	Republican	1910
		January 2, 1905		
		_		
	Fred M. Warner	January 2, 1911		
24	(1865–1923)	(did not run)	Republican	1904
		January 1, 1901		
		-		
	Aaron T. Bliss	January 2, 1905		1902
25	(1837–1906)	(did not run)	Republican	1900
		January 1, 1897		
		-		
	Hazen S. Pingree	January 1, 1901		1898
26	(1840–1901)	(did not run)	Republican	1896
		January 1, 1893		
		-		1004
	John Treadway Rich	January 1, 1897	Dec lettere	1894
27	(1841–1926)	(did not run)	Republican	1892
		January 1, 1891		
	Edwin B. Winans	January 1, 1893		
28	(1826–1894)	(did not run)	Democratic	1890
	(1020 1054)	January 1, 1887	Democratic	1030
		_		
	Cyrus G. Luce	January 1, 1891		1888
29	(1824–1905)	(did not run)	Republican	1886
	,	January 1, 1885	·	
		_ , .		
	Russell A. Alger	January 1, 1887		
30	(1836–1907)	(did not run)	Republican	1884
		January 1, 1883		
		-		
	Josiah Begole	January 1, 1885		
31	(1815–1896)	(lost election)	Democratic	1882
		January 1, 1881		
		-		
	David Jerome	January 1, 1883		
32	(1829–1896)	(lost election)	Republican	1880

		January 3, 1877		
		_		
	Charles Croswell	January 1, 1881		1878
33	(1825–1886)	(did not run)	Republican	1876
	,	January 1, 1873	<del>                                     </del>	
		_ , ,		
	John J. Bagley	January 3, 1877		1874
34	(1832–1881)	(did not run)	Republican	1872
		January 1, 1869		
		_		
	Henry P. Baldwin	January 1, 1873		1870
35	(1814–1892)	(did not run)	Republican	1868
		January 4, 1865		
		_		
	Henry H. Crapo	January 1, 1869		1866
36	(1804–1869)	(did not run)	Republican	1864
		January 2, 1861		
		_		
	Austin Blair	January 4, 1865		1862
37	(1818–1894)	(did not run)	Republican	1860
		January 5, 1859		
		-		
20	Moses Wisner	January 2, 1861	B Idlan	4050
38	(1815–1863)	(did not run)	Republican	1858
		January 3, 1855		
	Kinsley S. Bingham	_ January 5, 1859		1856
39	(1808–1861)	(did not run)	Republican	1854
39	(1808–1801)	March 7, 1853	Republican	1034
		_		Succeeded from
	Andrew Parsons	January 3, 1855		lieutenant
40	(1817–1855)	(did not run)	Democratic	governor
	(101) 1000	January 1, 1852		80.1011101
		_		
	Robert McClelland	March 7, 1853		1852
41	(1807–1880)	(resigned)	Democratic	1851
		January 7, 1850		
		_		
	John S. Barry	January 1, 1852		
42	(1802–1870)	(did not run)	Democratic	1849
		January 3, 1848		
		-		
	Epaphroditus Ransom	January 7, 1850		
43	(1798–1859)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	1847

		March 3, 1847		
		-		Succeeded from
	William L. Greenly	January 3, 1848		lieutenant
44	(1813–1883)	(did not run)	Democratic	governor
		January 5, 1846		
		-		
	Alpheus Felch	March 3, 1847		
45	(1804–1896)	(resigned)	Democratic	1845
		January 3, 1842		
		-		
	John S. Barry	January 5, 1846		1843
46	(1802–1870)	(did not run)	Democratic	1841
		February 24, 1841		
		-		Succeeded from
	James Wright Gordon	January 3, 1842		lieutenant
47	(1809–1853)	(did not run)	Whig	governor
		January 7, 1840		
		-		
	William Woodbridge	February 24, 1841		
48	(1780–1861)	(resigned)	Whig	1839
		November 3, 1835		
		-		
	Stevens T. Mason	January 7, 1840		1837
49	(1811–1843)	(did not run)	Democratic	1835

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/