S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		February 9, 1861		
		_		
	Charles L. Robinson	January 12, 1863		
1	(1818–1894)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1860
		January 12, 1863		
		_		
	Thomas Carney	January 9, 1865		
2	(1824–1888)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1862
		January 9, 1865		
	Samuel J. Crawford	– November 4, 1868		1864
3	(1835–1913)	(resigned)	Republican	1866
<u> </u>	(1033-1313)	November 4, 1868	периынсан	1000
		_		Succeeded from
	Nehemiah Green	January 11, 1869		lieutenant
4	(1837–1890)	(successor took office)	Republican	governor
	(1037 1030)	January 11, 1869	перавнеан	804611101
		_		
	James M. Harvey	January 13, 1873		1868
5	(1833–1894)	(did not run)	Republican	1870
	,	January 13, 1873		
		_		
	Thomas A. Osborn	January 8, 1877		1872
6	(1836–1898)	(did not run)	Republican	1874
	,	January 8, 1877	<u> </u>	
		_		
	George T. Anthony	January 13, 1879		
7	(1824–1896)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1876
		January 13, 1879		
		_		
	John St. John	January 8, 1883		1878
8	(1833–1916)	(lost election)	Republican	1880
		January 8, 1883		
	Community of the Challenger	_ 42 4005		
0	George Washington Glick	January 12, 1885	Domos-ti-	1002
9	(1827–1911)	(lost election)	Democratic	1882
		January 12, 1885		1884
	John Martin	- - 		1004
10	(1839–1889)	January 14, 1889 (did not run)	Republican	1886
10	(1003_1003)	January 14, 1889	vehaniicaij	1000
		January 14, 1089		
	Lyman U. Humphrey	 January 9, 1893		
11	(1844–1915)	(did not run)	Republican	18881890
тт	(1044_1312)	(did flot rull)	Mehaniicali	110001030

		January 9, 1893		
	Lorenzo D. Lewelling	January 14, 1895		
12	(1846–1900)	(lost election)	Populist	1892
14	(2010 200)	January 14, 1895	- Spanst	12372
		-		
	Edmund Needham Morrill	January 11, 1897		
13	(1834–1909)	(lost election)	Republican	1894
13	(1034 1303)	January 11, 1897	Керивнеан	1034
		_		
	John W. Leedy	January 9, 1899		
14	(1849–1935)	(lost election)	Populist	1896
74	(1043 1333)	January 9, 1899	1 Opulist	1030
		_		
	William Eugene Stanley	January 12, 1903		1898
15	(1844–1910)	(did not run)	Republican	1900
10	1010	January 12, 1903	Republican	1500
	Willis J. Bailey	January 9, 1905		
16	(1854–1932)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1902
10	(1034-1332)	January 9, 1905	Republican	1302
		_		
	Edward W. Hoch	January 11, 1909		1904
17	(1849–1925)	(did not run)	Republican	1906
	(1015 1525)	January 11, 1909	Периопеан	1500
		_		
	Walter R. Stubbs	January 13, 1913		1908
18	(1858–1929)	(did not run)	Republican	1910
	(1000 1010)	January 13, 1913	Trop and mean	
		_		
	George H. Hodges	January 11, 1915		
19	(1866–1947)	(lost election)	Democratic	1912
	V	January 11, 1915	1.23.20.0	-
	Arthur Capper	January 13, 1919		1914
20	(1865–1951)	(did not run)	Republican	1916
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	January 13, 1919		
		_		
	Henry Justin Allen	January 8, 1923		1918
21	(1868–1950)	(did not run)	Republican	1920
	1,-300 -000/	<u> </u>		->
		IJanuary 8, 1923		
		January 8, 1923 –		
	Jonathan M. Davis	January 8, 1923 – January 12, 1925		

		January 12, 1925	T	
		_		
	Benjamin S. Paulen	January 14, 1929		1924
23	(1869–1961)	(did not run)	Republican	1926
23	(1005 1501)	January 14, 1929	Republican	1320
	Clyde M. Reed	January 12, 1931		
24	(1871–1949)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1928
24	(1871–1949)	January 12, 1931	Керивпсан	1920
		January 12, 1951		
	Harry Hines Woodring	January 9, 1933		
25	· ·		Democratic	1020
25	(1887–1967)	(lost election)	Democratic	1930
		January 9, 1933		
	Alfiandan	- - - 		1022
	Alf Landon	January 11, 1937		1932
26	(1887–1987)	(did not run)	Republican	1934
		January 11, 1937		
		_		
	Walter A. Huxman	January 9, 1939		
27	(1887–1972)	(lost election)	Democratic	1936
		January 9, 1939		
		_		
	Payne Ratner	January 11, 1943		1938
28	(1896–1974)	(did not run)	Republican	1940
		January 11, 1943		
		_		
	Andrew Frank Schoeppel	January 13, 1947		1942
29	(1894–1962)	(did not run)	Republican	1944
		January 13, 1947		
		-		
	Frank Carlson	November 28, 1950		1946
30	(1893–1987)	(resigned)	Republican	1948
		November 28, 1950		
		_		Succeeded from
	Frank L. Hagaman	January 8, 1951		lieutenant
31	(1894–1966)	(successor took office)	Republican	governor
		January 8, 1951		
		-		
	Edward F. Arn	January 10, 1955		1950
32	(1906–1998)	(did not run)	Republican	1952
	,	January 10, 1955	1	
		_		
	Fred Hall	January 3, 1957		
33	(1916–1970)	(resigned)	Republican	1954
	1/1710 17/01	I (1 C3) g (1 CU)	Inchanican	エンンサ

		January 3, 1957		
		_		Succeeded from
	John McCuish	January 14, 1957		lieutenant
34	(1906–1962)	(successor took office)	Republican	governor
<u> </u>	(1300 1302)	January 14, 1957	Перавлеан	80101101
		_		
	George Docking	January 9, 1961		1956
35	(1904–1964)	(lost election)	Democratic	1958
	(100. 100.)	January 9, 1961		
		_		
	John Anderson Jr.	January 11, 1965		1960
36	(1917–2014)	(did not run)	Republican	1962
	(-0-1 -0-1)	January 11, 1965		
		_		
	William H. Avery	January 9, 1967		
37	(1911–2009)	(lost election)	Republican	1964
		January 9, 1967		1966
		_ , .		1968
	Robert Docking	January 13, 1975		1970
38	(1925–1983)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1972
	,	January 13, 1975		
		_		
	Robert Frederick Bennett	January 8, 1979		
39	(1927–2000)	(lost election)	Republican	1974
		January 8, 1979		
		_		
	John W. Carlin	January 12, 1987		1978
40	(b. 1940)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1982
		January 12, 1987		
		_		
	Mike Hayden	January 14, 1991		
41	(b. 1944)	(lost election)	Republican	1986
		January 14, 1991		
		-		
	Joan Finney	January 9, 1995		
42	(1925–2001)	(did not run)	Democratic	1990
		January 9, 1995		
		-		
	Bill Graves	January 13, 2003		1994
43	(b. 1953)	(term-limited)	Republican	1998
		January 13, 2003		
		_		
	Kathleen Sebelius	April 28, 2009		2002
44	(b. 1948)	(resigned)	Democratic	2006

		April 28, 2009		
		-		Succeeded from
	Mark Parkinson	January 10, 2011		lieutenant
45	(b. 1957)	(did not run)	Democratic	governor
		January 10, 2011		
		_		
	Sam Brownback	January 31, 2018		2010
46	(b. 1956)	(resigned)	Republican	2014
		January 31, 2018		
		_		Succeeded from
	Jeff Colyer	January 14, 2019		lieutenant
47	(b. 1960)	(lost nomination)	Republican	governor
		January 14, 2019		
	Laura Kelly	-		2018
48	(b. 1950)	Incumbent	Democratic	2022

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/