S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		October 1, 1890		
		-		
	George L. Shoup	December 19, 1890		
1	(1836–1904)	(resigned)	Republican	1890
	,	December 18, 1890		
		_		Succeeded from
	N. B. Willey	January 2, 1893		lieutenant
2	(1838–1921)	(lost nomination)	Republican	governor
		January 2, 1893		
		_		
	William J. McConnell	January 4, 1897		1892
3	(1839–1925)	(did not run)	Republican	1894
		January 4, 1897		
		_		
	Frank Steunenberg	January 7, 1901		1896
4	(1861–1905)	(did not run)	Democratic	1898
		January 7, 1901		
		_		
	Frank W. Hunt	January 5, 1903		
5	(1861–1906)	(lost election)	Democratic	1900
		January 5, 1903		
		-		
	John T. Morrison	January 2, 1905		
6	(1860–1915)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1902
		January 2, 1905		
		-		
	Frank R. Gooding	January 4, 1909		1904
7	(1859–1928)	(did not run)	Republican	1906
		January 4, 1909		
		_		
	James H. Brady	January 2, 1911		
8	(1862–1918)	(lost election)	Republican	1908
		January 2, 1911		
	ļ	-		
_	James H. Hawley	January 6, 1913		
9	(1847–1929)	(lost election)	Democratic	1910
		January 6, 1913		
	Labar NA LLA	- - 		
4.0	John M. Haines	January 4, 1915	Dam Ist	1012
10	(1863–1917)	(lost election)	Republican	1912
		January 4, 1915		
	Massa Mayerster	- - -		1014
1.1	Moses Alexander	January 6, 1919	Dama	1914
11	(1853–1932)	(did not run)	Democratic	1916

		January 6, 1919		
		January 0, 1919		
	D. W. Davis	January 1, 1923		1918
12		(did not run)	Republican	1920
12	(1873–1959)	· · ·	Republican	1920
		January 1, 1923		
	Charles C. Maara			1022
42	Charles C. Moore	January 3, 1927	Danashliaan	1922
13	(1866–1958)	(did not run)	Republican	1924
		January 3, 1927		
	II C Daldwiden			4026
	H. C. Baldridge	January 5, 1931	D Idlan	1926
14	(1868–1947)	(did not run)	Republican	1928
		January 5, 1931		
				1000
	C. Ben Ross	January 4, 1937		1930
15	(1876–1946)	(did not run)	Democratic	1932 1934
		January 4, 1937		
	Barzilla W. Clark	January 2, 1939		
16	(1880–1943)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	1936
		January 2, 1939		
		_		
	C. A. Bottolfsen	January 6, 1941		
17	(1891–1964)	(lost election)	Republican	1938
		January 6, 1941		
		_		
	Chase A. Clark	January 4, 1943		
18	(1883–1966)	(lost election)	Democratic	1940
		January 4, 1943		
		_		
	C. A. Bottolfsen	January 1, 1945		
19	(1891–1964)	(did not run)	Republican	1942
		January 1, 1945		
		-		
	Charles C. Gossett	November 17, 1945		
20	(1888–1974)	(resigned)	Democratic	1944
		November 17, 1945		
		-		Succeeded from
	Arnold Williams	January 6, 1947		lieutenant
21	(1898–1970)	(lost election)	Democratic	governor
		January 6, 1947		
		-		
	C. A. Robins	January 1, 1951		
22	(1884–1970)	(term-limited)	Republican	1946

	1	January 1, 1051		
		January 1, 1951		
	l			
	Leonard B. Jordan	January 3, 1955		
23	(1899–1983)	(term-limited)	Republican	1950
		January 3, 1955		
		-		1954
	Robert E. Smylie	January 2, 1967		1958
24	(1914–2004)	(lost nomination)	Republican	1962
		January 2, 1967		
		_ , ,		
	Don Samuelson	January 4, 1971		
25	(1913–2000)	(lost election)	Republican	1966
	(1313-2000)	January 4, 1971	Republican	1300
		January 4, 1971		
				4070
	Cecil Andrus	January 24, 1977		1970
26	(1931–2017)	(resigned)	Democratic	1974
				Succeeded from
				lieutenant
				governor
		January 24, 1977		
		_		
	John Evans	January 5, 1987		1978
27	(1925–2014)	(not candidate for election)	Democratic	1982
	,	January 5, 1987		
		_		1986
	Cecil Andrus	January 2, 1995		
28	(1931–2017)	(did not run)	Democratic	1990
	(1551 2017)	January 2, 1995	Democratic	1330
		January 2, 1333		
	Dhil Datt			
	Phil Batt	January 4, 1999		4004
29	(1927–2023)	(did not run)	Republican	1994
		January 4, 1999		
		_		
	Dirk Kempthorne	May 26, 2006		1998
30	(b. 1951)	(resigned)	Republican	2002
		May 26, 2006		
		-	1	Succeeded from
	Jim Risch	January 1, 2007	1	lieutenant
31	(b. 1943)	(did not run)	Republican	governor
		January 1, 2007		
		-	1	2006
	Butch Otter	January 7, 2019	1	2010
32	(b. 1942)	(did not run)	Republican	2014
J2	(8. 1372)	January 7, 2019	Republican	2017
	Drad Little	January 7, 2019	1	2019
	Brad Little	In according to the	Downletter	2018
33	(b. 1954)	Incumbent	Republican	2022

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/