S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		August 21, 1959		
		-		
	William F. Quinn	December 3, 1962		
1	(1919–2006)	(lost election)	Republican	1959
		December 3, 1962		
		-		1962
	John A. Burns	December 2, 1974		1966
2	(1909–1975)	(did not run)	Democratic	1970
		December 2, 1974		1974
		<u>-</u>		
	George Ariyoshi	December 1, 1986	<u> </u>	1978
3	(b. 1926)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1982
		December 1, 1986		
		-		4006
	John D. Waihe'e III	December 5, 1994	.	1986
4	(b. 1946)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1990
		December 5, 1994		
	Don Covetane	Docombor 2, 2002		1994
5	Ben Cayetano (b. 1939)	December 2, 2002 (term-limited)	Democratic	1994
	(0. 1939)	December 2, 2002	Democratic	1336
		_		
	Linda Lingle	December 6, 2010		2002
6	(b. 1953)	(term-limited)	Republican	2006
_	(5. 1555)	December 6, 2010	перавнеан	2000
		_		
	Neil Abercrombie	December 1, 2014		
7	(b. 1938)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	2010
	,	December 1, 2014		
		<u> </u>		
	David Ige	December 5, 2022		2014
8	(b. 1957)	(term-limited)	Democratic	2018
		December 5, 2022		
	Josh Green	-		
9	(b. 1970)	Incumbent	Democratic	2022

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/