S. No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 7, 2019		
	Lou Leon Guerrero	_		2022
1	(1950)	Incumbent	Democratic	2018
		January 3, 2011		
		-		
	Eddie J. Baza Calvo	January 7, 2019		2014
2	(1961)	(term limited)	Republican	2010
		January 6, 2003		
		-		
	Felix J. Perez Camacho	January 3, 2011		2006
3	(1957)	(term limited)	Republican	2002
		January 2, 1995		
		_		
	Carl T.C. Gutierrez	January 6, 2003		1998
4	(1941)	(lost re-nomination)	Democratic	1994
		January 3, 1987		
		-		
	Joseph F. Ada	January 2, 1995		1990
5	(1943)	(lost election)	Republican	1986
		January 3, 1983		
		-		
	Ricardo Bordallo	January 5, 1987		
6	(1927–1990)	(lost election)	Democratic	1982
		January 1, 1979		
		-		
	Paul McDonald Calvo	January 3, 1983		
7	(1934)	(lost election)	Republican	1978
		January 6, 1975		
		_		
	Ricardo Bordallo	January 1, 1979		
8	(1927–1990)	(lost election)	Democratic	1974
		January 4, 1971		
	Carlos Carros I			
	Carlos Camacho	January 6, 1975		1076
9	(1924–1979)	(lost election)	Republican	1970

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/