S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		June 25, 1845		
		-		
	William Dunn Moseley	October 1, 1849		
1	(1795–1863)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1845
		October 1, 1849		
		-		
	Thomas Brown	October 3, 1853		
2	(1785–1867)	(term-limited)	Whig	1848
		October 3, 1853		
		-		
	James E. Broome	October 5, 1857		
3	(1808–1883)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1852
		October 5, 1857		
		-		
	Madison S. Perry	October 7, 1861		
4	(1814–1865)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1856
		October 7, 1861		
		-		
	John Milton	April 1, 1865		
5	(1807–1865)	(died in office)	Democratic	1860
		April 1, 1865		
		-		President of
	Abraham K. Allison	May 19, 1865		the Senate
6	(1810–1893)	(resigned)	Democratic	acting
		May 19, 1865		
_	Managat	- 1		Office vacated
7	Vacant	July 13, 1865	<u> </u>	after civil war
		July 13, 1865		Provisional
	William Marvin	- December 20, 1965		governor
8	(1808–1902)	December 20, 1865 (provisional term ended)	<u> </u>	appointed by President
8	(1606–1902)	December 20, 1865		President
	David S. Walker	– July 4, 1868		
9	(1815–1891)	(did not run)	Democratic	1865
		July 4, 1868		1000
		_		
	Harrison Reed	January 7, 1873		
10	(1813–1899)	(did not run)	Republican	1868
		January 7, 1873		
		_		
	Ossian B. Hart	March 18, 1874		
11	(1821–1874)	(died in office)	Republican	1872
- 11			Inchapticall	

		March 18, 1874		
		_		Lieutenant
	Marcellus Stearns	January 2, 1877		governor
12	(1839–1891)	(lost election)	Republican	acting
12	(1000 1001)	January 2, 1877	Republican	
		_		
	George Franklin Drew	January 4, 1881		
13	(1827–1900)	(did not run)	Democratic	1876
	(January 4, 1881		
		_		
	William D. Bloxham	January 6, 1885		
14	(1835–1911)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	1880
		January 6, 1885		
		_ , ,		
	Edward A. Perry	January 8, 1889		
15	(1831–1889)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1884
		January 8, 1889		
		_		
	Francis P. Fleming	January 3, 1893		
16	(1841–1908)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1888
		January 3, 1893		
		-		
	Henry L. Mitchell	January 5, 1897		
17	(1831–1903)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1892
		January 5, 1897		
		-		
	William D. Bloxham	January 8, 1901		
18	(1835–1911)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1896
		January 8, 1901		
		-		
	William Sherman Jennings	January 3, 1905		
19	(1863–1920)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1900
		January 3, 1905		
		-		
	Napoleon B. Broward	January 5, 1909		
20	(1857–1910)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1904
		January 5, 1909		
		-		
	Albert W. Gilchrist	January 7, 1913		
21	(1858–1926)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1908
		January 7, 1913		
		-		
	Park Trammell	January 2, 1917		
22	(1876–1936)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1912

[January 2, 1917		
	Sidney Johnston Catts	January 4, 1921		
23	(1863–1936)	(term-limited)	Prohibition	1916
25	(1803-1930)	January 4, 1921	FIOIIDICION	1910
		January 4, 1921		
	Cary A. Hardee	 January 6, 1925		
24	(1876–1957)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1020
24	(10/0-1957)	January 6, 1925	Democratic	1920
		January 0, 1925		
	John W. Martin	- January 9, 1020		
25		January 8, 1929	Democratic	1024
25	(1884–1958)	(term-limited) January 8, 1929	Democratic	1924
		January 8, 1929		
	Doulo E. Carlton	- January 2, 1022		
20	Doyle E. Carlton	January 3, 1933	Domocratic	1029
26	(1885–1972)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1928
		January 3, 1933		
	David Shaltz			
27	David Sholtz	January 5, 1937	Dereevetie	1022
27	(1891–1953)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1932
		January 5, 1937		
	Fred D. Cone	- Ionuonu 7, 1041		
20	Fred P. Cone	January 7, 1941	Democratic	1020
28	(1871–1948)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1936
		January 7, 1941		
20	Spessard Holland	January 2, 1945 (term-limited)	Democratic	1040
29	(1892–1971)	, ,	Democratic	1940
		January 2, 1945		
		-		
20	Millard Caldwell	January 4, 1949	Democratic	1011
30	(1897–1984)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1944
		January 4, 1949		
	Fuller Marron			
24	Fuller Warren	January 6, 1953	Domosratia	1049
31	(1905–1973)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1948
		January 6, 1953		
	Devial T. Macantu	- Contombor 20, 1052		
22	Daniel T. McCarty	September 28, 1953	Deree	1052
32	(1912–1953)	(died in office)	Democratic	1952
		September 28, 1953		Dura dale start
	Charley F. State 1			President of
	Charley Eugene Johns	January 4, 1955		the Senate
33	(1905–1990)	(lost nomination)	Democratic	acting

		January 4, 1955		1954
		_		(special)
	LeRoy Collins	January 3, 1961		(special)
34	(1909–1991)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1956
54	(1505-1551)	January 3, 1961	Democratic	1550
	C. Farris Bryant	January 5, 1965		
35	(1914–2002)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1960
35	(1914-2002)	January 5, 1965	Democratic	1900
		January 5, 1965		
	W. Haydon Burns	– January 3, 1967		
36	(1912–1987)	(lost election)	Democratic	1064
50	(1912-1967)	January 3, 1967	Democratic	1904
		January 5, 1907		
	Claude R. Kirk Jr.	– January 5, 1971		
37		•	Bonublican	1966
37	(1926–2011)	(lost election) January 5, 1971	Republican	1900
		January 5, 1971		1970
	Doubin Askow	- Ionuon: 2, 1070		1970
20	Reubin Askew	January 2, 1979	Domocratic	1074
38	(1928–2014)	(term-limited)	Democratic	1974
		January 2, 1979		1070
	Deb Crehere	- January 2, 1007		1978
20	Bob Graham	January 3, 1987	Demeeratie	1002
39	(b. 1936)	(resigned)	Democratic	1982
		January 3, 1987		Cuese ad ad fram
	Marine Mireen			Succeeded from lieutenant
40	Wayne Mixson (1922–2020)	January 6, 1987 (successor took office)	Democratic	
40	(1922-2020)	January 6, 1987	Democratic	governor
		January 0, 1907		
	Dob Martinaz	- Ionuon (8, 1001		
41	Bob Martinez	January 8, 1991 (lost election)	Bonublican	1986
41	(b. 1934)	, ,	Republican	1980
		January 8, 1991 		1990
	Lawton Chiles	– December 12, 1998		1990
42	(1930–1998)	(died in office)	Democratic	1994
42	(1930-1930)	December 12, 1998	Democratic	1334
				Succeeded from
	Buddy MacKay	– January 5, 1999		lieutenant
43	(b. 1933)	(successor took office)	Democratic	
43	(0. 1999)	January 5, 1999	Democratic	governor
		January 5, 1999		
	Job Rush	- January 2, 2007		1009
	Jeb Bush	January 2, 2007	Donublicar	1998
44	(b. 1953)	(term-limited)	Republican	2002

		January 2, 2007		
		-		
	Charlie Crist	January 4, 2011		
45	(b. 1956)	(did not run)	Republican	2006
		January 4, 2011		
		-		
	Rick Scott	January 7, 2019		2010
46	(b. 1952)	(term-limited)	Republican	2014
		January 8, 2019		
	Ron DeSantis	-		2018
47	(b. 1978)	Incumbent	Republican	2022

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/