S.No.	Governor	Term of Office	Party	Election
		January 3, 2021		
	Lemanu Peleti Mauga	-		
1	(born 1949)	Incumbent	Democratic	2020
		January 3, 2013		
	Lolo Matalasi Moliga	-	Democratic	2016
2	(born 1947)	January 3, 2021	Independent	2012
		April 7, 2003		
		-		
		January 3, 2013		
				2008
		March 26, 2003		
	Togiola Tulafono	-		
3	(born 1947)	April 7, 2003	Democratic	2004
		January 3, 1997		
	Tauese Sunia	-		2000
4	(1941–2003)	March 26, 2003	Democratic	1996
		January 3, 1993		
	A. P. Lutali	-		
5	(1919–2002)	January 3, 1997	Democratic	1992
		January 2, 1989		
	Peter Tali Coleman	-		
6	(1919–1997)	January 3, 1993	Republican	1988
		January 3, 1985		
	A. P. Lutali	-		
7	(1919–2002)	January 2, 1989	Democratic	1984
		January 3, 1978		
	Peter Tali Coleman	-		1980
8	(1919–1997)	January 3, 1985	Republican	1977

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/