S.No.	Provinces	Districts
1	Central Province	Chibombo
2	Central Province	Chisamba
3	Central Province	Chitambo
4	Central Province	Kabwe
5	Central Province	Kapiri Mposhi
6	Central Province	Luano
7	Central Province	Mkushi
8	Central Province	Mumbwa
9	Central Province	Ngabwe
10	Central Province	Serenje
11	Central Province	Shibuyunji
12	Copperbelt Province	Chililabombwe District
13	Copperbelt Province	Chingola District
14	Copperbelt Province	Kalulushi District
15	Copperbelt Province	Kitwe District
16	Copperbelt Province	Luanshya District
17	Copperbelt Province	Lufwanyama District
18	Copperbelt Province	Masaiti District
19	Copperbelt Province	Mpongwe District
20	Copperbelt Province	Mufulira District
21	Copperbelt Province	Ndola District
22	Eastern Province	Chadiza District
23	Eastern Province	Chama District
24	Eastern Province	Chasefu District
25	Eastern Province	Chipangali District
26	Eastern Province	Chipata District
27	Eastern Province	Kasenengwa District
28	Eastern Province	Katete District
29	Eastern Province	Lumezi District
30	Eastern Province	Lundazi District
31	Eastern Province	Lusangazi District
32	Eastern Province	Mambwe District
33	Eastern Province	Nyimba District
34	Eastern Province	Petauke District
35	Eastern Province	Sinda District
36	Eastern Province	Vubwi District
37	Luapula Province	Chembe District
38	Luapula Province	Chiengi District
39	Luapula Province	Chiralli District
40	Luapula Province	Chipili District
41	Luapula Province	Kawambwa District
42	Luapula Province	Lunga District
43	Luapula Province	Mansa District
44	Luapula Province	Milenge District
45 46	Luapula Province	Mwansabombwe District
46	Luapula Province	Mwense District

47	Luanula Pravinca	Nobelange District
47	Luapula Province	Nchelenge District
48	Luapula Province	Samfya District
49	Lusaka Province	Chilanga District
50	Lusaka Province	Chongwe District
51	Lusaka Province	Kafue District
52	Lusaka Province	Luangwa District
53	Lusaka Province	Lusaka District
54	Lusaka Province	Rufunsa District
55	Muchinga Province	Chinsali District
56	Muchinga Province	Isoka District
57	Muchinga Province	Kanchibiya District
58	Muchinga Province	Lavushimanda District
59	Muchinga Province	Mafinga District
60	Muchinga Province	Mpika District
61	Muchinga Province	Nakonde District
62	Muchinga Province	Shiwang'andu District
63	Northern Province	Chilubi District
64	Northern Province	Kaputa District
65	Northern Province	Kasama District
66	Northern Province	Lunte District
67	Northern Province	Lupososhi District
68	Northern Province	Luwingu District
69	Northern Province	Mbala District
70	Northern Province	Mporokoso District
71	Northern Province	Mpulungu District
72	Northern Province	Mungwi District
73	Northern Province	Nsama District
74	Northern Province	Senga District
75	North-Western Province	Chavuma District
76	North-Western Province	Ikelenge District
77	North-Western Province	Kabompo District
78	North-Western Province	Kasempa District
79	North-Western Province	Kalumbila District
80	North-Western Province	Manyinga District
81	North-Western Province	Mufumbwe District
82	North-Western Province	Mushindamo District
83	North-Western Province	Mwinilunga District
84	North-Western Province	Solwezi District
85	North-Western Province	Zambezi District
86	Southern Province	Chikankata District
87	Southern Province	Chirundu District
88	Southern Province	Choma District
89	Southern Province	Gwembe District
90	Southern Province	Itezhi-Tezhi District
91	Southern Province	Kalomo District
92	Southern Province	Kazungula District
93	Southern Province	Livingstone District
	•	•

	Ī	1
94	Southern Province	Mazabuka District
95	Southern Province	Monze District
96	Southern Province	Namwala District
97	Southern Province	Pemba District
98	Southern Province	Siavonga District
99	Southern Province	Sinazongwe District
100	Southern Province	Zimba District
101	Western Province	Kalabo District
102	Western Province	Kaoma District
103	Western Province	Limulunga District
104	Western Province	Luampa District
105	Western Province	Lukulu District
106	Western Province	Mitete District
107	Western Province	Mongu District
108	Western Province	Mulobezi District
109	Western Province	Mwandi District
110	Western Province	Nalolo District
111	Western Province	Nkeyema District
112	Western Province	Senanga District
113	Western Province	Sesheke District
114	Western Province	Shang'ombo District
115	Western Province	Sikongo District
116	Western Province	Sioma District

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/