S.No.	Governorate	District
1	Aleppo Governorate	Mount Simeon District
2	Aleppo Governorate	Afrin District
3	Aleppo Governorate	Atarib District
4	Aleppo Governorate	Ayn al-Arab District
5	Aleppo Governorate	Azaz District
6	Aleppo Governorate	Al-Bab District
7	Aleppo Governorate	Dayr Hafir District
8	Aleppo Governorate	Jarabulus District
9	Aleppo Governorate	Manbij District
10	Aleppo Governorate	Safirah District
11	Al-Hasakah Governorate	Al-Hasakah District
12	Al-Hasakah Governorate	Al-Malikiyah District
13	Al-Hasakah Governorate	Qamishli District
14	Al-Hasakah Governorate	Ra's al-'Ayn District
15	As-Suwayda Governorate	As-Suwayda District
16	As-Suwayda Governorate	Salkhad District
17	As-Suwayda Governorate	Shahba District
18	Damascus Governorate	Damascus
19	Daraa Governorate	Daraa District
20	Daraa Governorate	Izra District
21	Daraa Governorate	Al-Sanamayn District
22	Deir ez-Zor Governorate	Deir ez-Zor District
23	Deir ez-Zor Governorate	Abu Kamal District
24	Deir ez-Zor Governorate	Mayadin District
25	Hama Governorate	Hama District
26	Hama Governorate	Masyaf District
27	Hama Governorate	Mahardah District
28	Hama Governorate	Salamiyah District
29	Hama Governorate	Al-Suqaylabiyah District
30	Homs Governorate	Homs District
31	Homs Governorate	Al-Mukharram District
32	Homs Governorate	Al-Qusayr District
33	Homs Governorate	Ar-Rastan District
34	Homs Governorate	Tadmur District
35	Homs Governorate	Taldou District
36	Homs Governorate	Talkalakh District
37	Idlib Governorate	Idlib District
38	Idlib Governorate	Arihah District
39	Idlib Governorate	Harem District
40	Idlib Governorate	Jisr al-Shughur District
41	Idlib Governorate	Ma'arrat al-Numan District
42	Latakia Governorate	Latakia District
43	Latakia Governorate	Al-Haffah District
44	Latakia Governorate	Jableh District
45	Latakia Governorate	Qardaha District
46	Quneitra Governorate	Quneitra District

47	Quneitra Governorate	Fiq District
48	Raqqa Governorate	Raqqa District
49	Raqqa Governorate	Tell Abyad District
50	Raqqa Governorate	Al-Thawrah District
51	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Markaz Rif Dimashq District
52	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Darayya District
53	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Douma District
54	Rif Dimashq Governorate	An-Nabek District
55	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Qatana District
56	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Qudsaya District
57	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Al-Qutayfah District
58	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Al-Tall District
59	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Yabroud District
60	Rif Dimashq Governorate	Al-Zabadani District
61	Tartus Governorate	Tartus District
62	Tartus Governorate	Baniyas District
63	Tartus Governorate	Duraykish District
64	Tartus Governorate	Safita District
65	Tartus Governorate	Al-Shaykh Badr District

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/