S.No	District	Governorate
1 /	Al-Ka'im District	Anbar Governorate
2 /	Al-Rutba District	Anbar Governorate
3 /	Ana District	Anbar Governorate
4 1	Falluja District	Anbar Governorate
5 I	Haditha District	Anbar Governorate
6	Hīt District	Anbar Governorate
7 1	Ramadi District	Anbar Governorate
8	Rawah District	Anbar Governorate
9 /	Al-Khidhir District	Muthanna Governorate
10 /	Al-Rumaitha District	Muthanna Governorate
11 /	Al-Salman District	Muthanna Governorate
12 /	Al-Samawa District	Muthanna Governorate
13 /	Afaq District	Qadisiyyah Governorate
14 /	Al-Shamiya District	Qadisiyyah Governorate
15 I	Diwaniya District	Qadisiyyah Governorate
16	Hamza District	Qadisiyyah Governorate
	Arbil District	Arbil Governorate
	Koisanjaq District	Arbil Governorate
	Shaqlawa District	Arbil Governorate
	Soran District	Arbil Governorate
	Makhmur District	Arbil Governorate
	Mergasur District	Arbil Governorate
	Choman District	Arbil Governorate
	Al-Mahawil District	Babylon Governorate
	Al-Musayab District	Babylon Governorate
	Hashimiya District	Babylon Governorate
	Hilla District	Babylon Governorate
-	Abu Ghraib District	Baghdad Governorate
	Al Istiqlal District	Baghdad Governorate
	Al-Mada'in District	Baghdad Governorate
	Mahmudiya District	Baghdad Governorate
	Taji District	Baghdad Governorate
	Al Tarmia District	Baghdad Governorate
	Baghdad City Adhamiyah	Baghdad Governorate Baghdad Governorate
	Karkh	Baghdad Governorate
	Karadah	Baghdad Governorate
	Kadhimyah	Baghdad Governorate
1	Mansour	Baghdad Governorate
	Sadr City	Baghdad Governorate
	Al Rashid	Baghdad Governorate
	Rusafa	Baghdad Governorate
	9 Nissan	Baghdad Governorate
	Abu Al-Khaseeb District	Basra Governorate
	Al-Midaina District	Basra Governorate
	Al-Qurna District	Basra Governorate
	Al-Zubair District	Basra Governorate
	Basrah District	Basra Governorate
	al-Faw District	Basra Governorate

50	Al-Chibayish District	Dhi Qar Governorate
	Al-Rifa'i District	
		Dhi Qar Governorate
	Al-Shatra District	Dhi Qar Governorate Dhi Qar Governorate
	Nassriya District	Dhi Qar Governorate
	Suq Al-Shoyokh District	
	Al-Khalis District	Diyala Governorate
	Al-Muqdadiya District Baladrooz District	Diyala Governorate
	Baladrooz District Ba'quba District	Diyala Governorate Diyala Governorate
		Diyala Governorate
	Khanaqin District Kifri District	· ·
		Diyala Governorate
	Amadiya District	Dohuk Governorate Dohuk Governorate
	Dahuk District	
	Sumel District	Dohuk Governorate
	Zakho District	Dohuk Governorate
	Ain Al-Tamur District	Karbala Governorate
	Al-Hindiya District Kerbala District	Karbala Governorate
		Karbala Governorate
	Al-Hawiga District	Kirkuk Governorate
	Daquq District	Kirkuk Governorate
	Kirkuk District	Kirkuk Governorate
	Al-Dibs District	Kirkuk Governorate
	Ali Al-Gharbi District	Maysan Governorate
	Al-Kahla District	Maysan Governorate
	Al-Maimouna District	Maysan Governorate
	Al-Mejar Al-Kabi District	Maysan Governorate
	Amara District	Maysan Governorate
	Qal'at Saleh District	Maysan Governorate
	Al-Manathera District Kufa District	Najaf Governorate Najaf Governorate
		Najaf Governorate
	Najaf District	,
	Akre District	Nineveh Governorate
	Al-Ba'aj District	Nineveh Governorate
	Al-Hamdaniya District	Nineveh Governorate Nineveh Governorate
	Hatra District Mosul District	Nineven Governorate
	Shekhan District Sinjar District	Nineveh Governorate Nineveh Governorate
	Tel Afar District	Nineveh Governorate
	Tel Keppe District	Nineveh Governorate
	Al-Daur District	Saladin Governorate
	Al-Shirqat District	Saladin Governorate
	Baiji District	Saladin Governorate
	Balad District	Saladin Governorate
	Samarra District	Saladin Governorate
	Tikrit District	Saladin Governorate
	Tooz District	Saladin Governorate
	Dujail District	Saladin Governorate
	Chamchamal District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
	Darbandokeh District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
		paraymentyan oovernorate

100	Dokan District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
101	Kalar District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
102	Pshdar District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
103	Rania District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
104	Sharbazher District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
105	Sulaymaniya District	Sulaymaniyah Governorate
106	Penjwin District	Halabja Governorate
107	Saidsadiq District	Halabja Governorate
108	Sharazoor District	Halabja Governorate
109	Halabja District	Halabja Governorate
110	Al-Hai District	Wasit Governorate
111	Al-Na'maniya District	Wasit Governorate
112	Al-Suwaira District	Wasit Governorate
113	Badra District	Wasit Governorate
114	Kut District	Wasit Governorate

For more information, kindly visit : www.downloadexcelfiles.com