S.No.	Country	County/council area/principal areas	Type of administrative divisions
1	England	Bedfordshire	County
2	England	Berkshire	County
3	England	Bristol	County
4	England	Buckinghamshire	County
5	England	Cambridgeshire	County
6	England	Cheshire	County
7	England	City of London	County
8	England	Cornwall	County
9	England	Cumbria	County
10	England	Derbyshire	County
11	England	Devon	County
12	England	Dorset	County
13	England	Durham	County
14	England	East Riding of Yorkshire	County
15	England	East Sussex	County
16	England	Essex	County
17	England	Gloucestershire	County
18	England	Greater London	County
19	England	Greater Manchester	County
20	England	Hampshire	County
21	England	Herefordshire	County
22	England	Hertfordshire	County
23	England	Isle of Wight	County
24	England	Kent	County
25	England	Lancashire	County
26	England	Leicestershire	County
27	England	Lincolnshire	County
28	England	Merseyside	County
29	England	Norfolk	County
30	England	North Yorkshire	County
31	England	Northamptonshire	County
32	England	Northumberland	County
33	England	Nottinghamshire	County
34	England	Oxfordshire	County
35	England	Rutland	County
36	England	Shropshire	County
37	England	Somerset	County
38	England	South Yorkshire	County
39	England	Staffordshire	County
40	England	Suffolk	County
41	England	Surrey	County
42	England	Tyne and Wear	County
43	England	Warwickshire	County
44	England	West Midlands	County
45	England	West Sussex	County

46	England	West Yorkshire	County
47	England	Wiltshire	County
48	England	Worcestershire	County
49	Scotland	Glasgow City	Council Area
50	Scotland	City of Edinburgh	Council Area
51	Scotland	Fife	Council Area
52	Scotland	North Lanarkshire	Council Area
53	Scotland	South Lanarkshire	Council Area
54	Scotland	Aberdeenshire	Council Area
55	Scotland	Highland	Council Area
56	Scotland	Aberdeen City	Council Area
57	Scotland	West Lothian	Council Area
58	Scotland	Renfrewshire	Council Area
59	Scotland	Falkirk	Council Area
60	Scotland	Perth and Kinross	Council Area
61	Scotland	Dumfries and Galloway	Council Area
62	Scotland	Dundee City	Council Area
63	Scotland	North Ayrshire	Council Area
64	Scotland	East Ayrshire	Council Area
65	Scotland	Angus	Council Area
66	Scotland	Scottish Borders	Council Area
67	Scotland	South Ayrshire	Council Area
68	Scotland	East Dunbartonshire	Council Area
69	Scotland	East Lothian	Council Area
70	Scotland	Moray	Council Area
71	Scotland	East Renfrewshire	Council Area
72	Scotland	Stirling	Council Area
73	Scotland	Midlothian	Council Area
74	Scotland	West Dunbartonshire	Council Area
75	Scotland	Argyll and Bute	Council Area
76	Scotland	Inverclyde	Council Area
77	Scotland	Clackmannanshire	Council Area
78	Scotland	Na h-Eileanan Siar (Western Isles)	Council Area
79	Scotland	Shetland Islands	Council Area
80	Scotland	Orkney	Council Area
81	Wales	Cardiff	Principal Area
82	Wales	Swansea	Principal Area
83	Wales	Rhondda Cynon Taf	Principal Area
84	Wales	Carmarthenshire	Principal Area
85	Wales	Caerphilly	Principal Area
86	Wales	Newport	Principal Area
87	Wales	Flintshire	Principal Area
88	Wales	Bridgend	Principal Area
89	Wales	Neath Port Talbot	Principal Area
90	Wales	Wrexham	Principal Area
91	Wales	Vale of Glamorgan	Principal Area
92	Wales	Powys	Principal Area

93	Wales	Pembrokeshire	Principal Area
94	Wales	Gwynedd	Principal Area
95	Wales	Conwy	Principal Area
96	Wales	Denbighshire	Principal Area
97	Wales	Monmouthshire	Principal Area
98	Wales	Torfaen	Principal Area
99	Wales	Ceredigion	Principal Area
100	Wales	Isle of Anglesey	Principal Area
101	Wales	Blaenau Gwent	Principal Area
102	Wales	Merthyr Tydfil	Principal Area
103	Northern Ireland	Antrim	County
104	Northern Ireland	Armagh	County
105	Northern Ireland	Down	County
106	Northern Ireland	Fermanagh	County
107	Northern Ireland	Londonderry	County
108	Northern Ireland	Tyrone	County

https://www.downloadexcelfiles.com/