	State/ Region	Name of District
Central Burma	Magway Region	Gangaw District
Central Burma	Magway Region	Magway District
Central Burma	Magway Region	Minbu District
Central Burma	Magway Region	Pakokku District
Central Burma	Magway Region	Thayet District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Kyaukse District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Mandalay District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Meiktila District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Myingyan District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Nyaung-U District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Pyin Oo Lwin District
Central Burma	Mandalay Region	Yamethin District
Central Burma	Naypyidaw Union Territory	Naypyitaw District
East Burma	Kayah State	Bawlakhe District
East Burma	Kayah State	Loikaw District
East Burma	East Shan State	Kengtong District
East Burma	East Shan State	Mongsat District
East Burma	East Shan State	Mong Hpayak District
East Burma	East Shan State	Techilelk District
East Burma	North Shan State	Kunlong District
East Burma	North Shan State	Kyaukme District
East Burma	North Shan State	Laukkaing District
East Burma	North Shan State	Lashio District
East Burma	North Shan State	Muse District
East Burma	North Shan State	Hopang District (created on Sept. 2011)
East Burma	North Shan State	Metman District
East Burma	North Shan State	Mongmit District
East Burma	South Shan State	Langkho District
East Burma	South Shan State	Loilen District
East Burma	South Shan State	Taunggyi District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Hinthada District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Labutta District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Maubin District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Myaungmya District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Pathein District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Pyapon District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Kyonpyaw District
Lower Burma	Ayeyarwady Region	Myanaung District
Lower Burma	East Bago Region	Bago District
Lower Burma	East Bago Region	Taungoo District
Lower Burma	West Bago Ragion	Pyay District
Lower Burma	West Bago Ragion	Thayarwady District
Lower Burma	Yangon Region	East Yangon District
Lower Burma	Yangon Region	North Yangon District
Lower Burma	Yangon Region	South Yangon District
Lower Burma	Yangon Region	West Yangon District

North Burma	Kachin State	Bhamo District
North Burma	Kachin State	Mohnyin District
North Burma	Kachin State	Myitkyina District
North Burma	Kachin State	Putao District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Hkamti District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Kalay District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Katha District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Mawlaik District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Monywa District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Sagaing District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Shwebo District
North Burma	Sagaing Region	Tamu District
South Burma	Kayin State	Hpa-an District
South Burma	Kayin State	Kawkareik District
South Burma	Kayin State	Myawaddy District
South Burma	Mon State	Mawlamyine District
South Burma	Mon State	Thaton District
South Burma	Tanintharyi Region	Dawei District
South Burma	Tanintharyi Region	Kawthoung District
South Burma	Tanintharyi Region	Myeik District
West Burma	Chin State	Falam District
West Burma	Chin State	Hakha District
West Burma	Chin State	Mindat District
West Burma	Rakhine State	Kyaukpyu District
West Burma	Rakhine State	Maungdaw District
West Burma	Rakhine State	Sittwe District
West Burma	Rakhine State	Thandwe District

For other information, kindly visit: www.downloadexcelfiles.com