Download List of Haryana State Symbols


Haryana is one of the 28 states in India, located in the northern part of the country. Haryana is a North Indian state surrounding New Delhi on 3 sides. The Yamuna River runs along its eastern border with Uttar Pradesh. Shared with Punjab, the state capital Chandigarh is known for its modernist buildings. This ia a list of state symbol of haryana, for example: State Animal - Blackbuck, State Bird - Black francolin, Flower - Lotus, Stree Tree - Peepal, etc...

Rate it: 
No votes yet
        Haryana State Symbols,Motto,"Satyameva Jayate (Truth alone triumphs)"Animal,"Blackbuck (kala hiran) (Antilope cervicapra)"Bird,"Black francolin (Francolinus francolinus)"Flower,"Lotus (Nelumbo nucifera)"Tree,"Peepal (Ficus religiosa)""Foundation  day",01-NovFor more Details Visit,