Download List of Delhi Union Territory Symbols


Delhi, officially the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT), is a city and a union territory of India containing New Delhi, the capital of India. It is situated alongside River Yamuna and bordered by Haryana state on three sides and by Uttar Pradesh state to the east. The NCT covers an area of 1,484 square kilometres. Delhi is well connected with the neighbouring regions and other major cities of India through all modes of transport such as airways, railways and roadways. This is a list of symbols of delhi union territory, For example: State Animal - Nilgai, Bird - House sparrow, Flower - Alfalfa, Tree - Flamboyant, etc...

Rate it: 
No votes yet
       Delhi Union Territory Symbols,Motto,"Satyameva Jayate(Truth alone triumphs)"Animal,"Nilgai (Boselaphus tragocamelus)"Bird,"House sparrow (Passer domesticus)"Flower,AlfalfaTree,"Flamboyant (Delonix regia)""Foundation  day",01-NovFor more Details Visit,